Very good 7.7
Based on 3139 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3139 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.0
Sort by

Rodrigo from Philippines
Family with young children
iPlus Premier
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
GREAT DOWNTOWN SHOPPING WITH FAMILY IN WANCHAI
CENTRALLY LOCATED, NICE ROOM DESIGN, GOOD CITY VIEW
ALTHO THE HOTEL WAS SMALL & CRAMPED, THE ROOMS WERE COMFORTABLE & NICELY DESIGNED... GOOD SHOPPING ALSO IN THE AREA...
Reviewed September 28, 2013

Nuntawon from Thailand
Business traveler
iSelect Queen
Stayed 5 nights in September 2013
I am satisfied to stay with Regal Iclub Hotel
The room is clean and modern, good location , safety.
Reviewed September 27, 2013

Serene from Singapore
Couple
iSelect Queen
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Excellent for the price I paid
Great location - 5 mins walk to Wan Chai mtr.. Good Local eateries all around... Modern rooms with free wifi and breakfast!!!
Service from staff was basic - check in, check out... Location is great... Rooms are modern and clean... For USD 180 for 2 nights with free wifi and breakfast (basic), I am very impressed....
Reviewed September 27, 2013

Lydia from Indonesia
Business traveler
iPlus Premier
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Great stay.
Prime location, value for money
Great.. I would highly recommend people who are on budget to stay at this hotel.
Reviewed September 21, 2013

Winai from Thailand
Business traveler
iPlus Premier
Stayed one night in August 2013
Comfortable, Well Decorated Hotel
near to Wanchai MTR, near Double Decks Tram and Wanchai Computer Center
Comfortable, enjoyable, impressive stay indeed. I love it and will be back for sure.
Reviewed September 20, 2013

TAN from Malaysia
Group
iSelect Queen
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
clean room
clean room, transport friendly, nice staff
very new & clean room, fast internet, public transport friendly.
Reviewed September 14, 2013

Ming from Malaysia
Business traveler
iPlus Premier
Stayed one night in September 2013
very easy access to public transport
Clean room, nice design & friendly staff
Reviewed September 12, 2013

Penny from Malaysia
Business traveler
iSelect Queen
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
MY STAY IS ALWAYS PLEASANT
LOCATION, FRIENDLY STAFF AND CLEAN ROOMS
MY STAY IS ALWAYS COMFORTABLE. TRANSPORT IS EASY OR WALKING TO MEETINGS. THE STAFF ARE FRIENDLY AND THEY HAVE A NICE DESIGN IN THEIR ROOMS
Reviewed September 12, 2013

Adrian from Australia
Solo traveler
iSelect Queen
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Good location, good hotel
Location, decor, comfort
Good value for money. Spacious for a HK hotel. So so breakfast- all carbohydrate foods, no cooked food. Bed very wide- wide enough for 3 people. Reasonable view from my hotel room- not crowded in. HK trams run along street outside front hotel door- cool! A few hundred metres from train station. Oppsoite shoe, sporting shops, small restaurants, near other city areas
Reviewed September 08, 2013

John from Canada
Solo traveler
iSelect Queen
Stayed one night in September 2013
comfortable and convenient
location, cleanliness, functionality
A straight forward, comfortable stay. Decent value for money
Reviewed September 05, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: