Very good 7.7
Based on 3137 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3137 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 6.0
Sort by

Angel from Malaysia
Business traveler
iSelect Queen
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Comfort and clean room
comfortable, clean, medium size room
Overall quite satisfy because the room bigger than expectation, maybe because they upgraded my room. Clean room, bathroom size also acceptable.
Reviewed August 19, 2013

Long from Australia
Business traveler
iSelect Queen
Stayed 6 nights in April 2013
comfortable
great location, fast internet, friendly staff
Reviewed August 18, 2013

Long from Australia
Business traveler
iBusiness Queen
Stayed 9 nights in February 2013
comfortable
great location, fast internet, very friendly staff
Reviewed August 18, 2013

CHIA from Malaysia
Family with young children
iSelect Queen
Stayed 5 nights in August 2013
Convenience
good location, cleanliness, responsiveness
The stay was good with nice and comfort room. We are bringing 2 kids, he staff offer to upgrade the room to bigger one with accepatable cost. The breakfast area was too small. Foods choices are limited.
Reviewed August 18, 2013

Penny from Malaysia
Business traveler
iSelect Queen
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Very good hotel to stay at in Hong Kong
Value for money, comfortable room and pleasant staff
I have stayed at the Regal IClub Hotel several times and always am pleased with the comforts of the hotel and friendly staff. It suits my business trips. I will definately stay at this hotel again.
Reviewed August 17, 2013

SHLOMIT from Israel
Business traveler
iSelect Queen
Stayed one night in August 2013
Very noisy
Will never book it again.
Nightmare! Unfortunately the hotel was SUPER noisy, I couldn't get a proper sleep and the hotel staff were NOT helpful by letting me switch rooms. (Although I did sent an email to the hotel pre-hand). In addition the air condition is super noisy as well. Needless to say that if you come on business and you want to relax after a busy day and get a proper sleep it is not the place for you.
Reviewed August 17, 2013

rosamond from Philippines
Solo traveler
iSelect Queen
Stayed one night in August 2013
very quiet, relaxing and close to business meeting
clean room, quiet, great service from staff
wonderful stay. staff very friendly and helpful - even wrote out my intended addresses in chinese in pre-prepared forms so when I got to taxis, i just had to show that slip of paper. free-flowing coffee at the lobby. no smoking in whole building.
Reviewed August 17, 2013

AGUS from Indonesia
Couple
iSelect Queen
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
A modern and minimalist hotel
clean, bathroom, breakfast
My stay at this hotel was pretty nice, we expected more from a 4 star-hotel, but ended up being satisfied with the hotel. Very good location, close to MTR station and you can have a nice walk to places like causeway bay, and nearby shopping areas.
Reviewed August 16, 2013

Bay from Singapore
Family with older children
iSelect Queen
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013
Comfortable stay
The hotel is near the MTR, place is clean, staff is helpful
Our room was upgraded to iBusiness, and both rooms are arranged to be located side by side. The room doors/walls are quite sound proof, even when the other guests are making a lot of noise, there is minimal noise after we close the door. The place is very near to MTR and lots of restaurants nearby (we got recommendation from the hotel staff on the good places to dine at too).
Reviewed August 13, 2013

Daniel from Australia
Solo traveler
iSelect Queen
Stayed one night in August 2013
Convenient location, clean and well sized room
Free espresso, modern design, efficient staff
A nice hotel with convenience and simplicity in the centre of the city
Reviewed August 12, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: