Very good 7.7
Based on 3139 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3139 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 6.0
Sort by

David from United States
Solo traveler
iSelect Queen
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Nice Area in Hong Kong
Location, Comfort, Friendly Staff
I have been to Hong Kong several times and have seen all the major tourist attractions. So it was nice this time to stay more in a Hong Kong neighborhood without the huge tourist crowds, just the huge local crowds. Wan Chai is still quite close to central Hong Kong, and there are still tourists in the area, but I thought it was a nice mix of local atmosphere and tourist friendly.
Reviewed July 10, 2013

chang from Malaysia
Couple
iSelect Queen
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
Nice hotel
Nice design , good location ,big room
Very nice hotel , I will stay again for my next trip
Reviewed July 09, 2013

Ting from Singapore
Couple
iSelect Queen
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
Short comfy stay in budget hotel
Staff were helpful, free wi-fi and breakfast provided
The stay at Regal iClub hotel has met my expectations. It was just 1 night but it has the neccessaties that I needed ie. free Wi-Fi. Room was a little small and old though, but good enough for just a short stay. Location was okay, about 5 mins walk to MTR. Did not try the breakfast though it was complimentary.
Reviewed July 08, 2013

Andrew from United Kingdom
Couple
iBusiness Queen
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
Good rooms but not great service
Good size room, location is great
I have often looked at this hotel on Agoda and tried it this time. If you like to have the option of a good breakfast, then here is not a good choice. I booked the i-business and it was big and comfortable. I had some work to do in the room before checking out and it was a good environment for that.
Reviewed July 08, 2013

ronald from United States
Couple
iSelect Queen
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
Great room for the price in the middle of Wanchai
Room design, Clean, TV/Internet
Only stayed one night but we liked this place. Room is super clean and new. TV and internet work great and location is good. Breakfast was a bit crowded but a free breakfast, free internet a good TV and great room for this price make this place a winner. Lobby is not much to speak of so it's not a fancy hotel in that respect. Gym did not have much but there are some treadmills.
Reviewed July 08, 2013

Theresia from Indonesia
Couple
iSelect Queen
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
Hotel is clean, large room & incl. BF
fast internet connection, clean and large space in room
It was really nice stay!
Reviewed July 07, 2013

luz from Philippines
Solo traveler
iSelect Queen
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Bit disappointed at 1st but wasn't that bad at all
location , easy access to MTR WAnchai
the receptionists were very helpful and approachable, felt disappointed about the room at first but then it turned out to be ok anyway they have comfortable beds. They have SAfe Deposit where you could keep your valuables. The room i occupied has got some molds on the wall and the water leaks from the bathroom but did't bother me that much anyway.. stayed most of the time out just needed a place to crash in at night :)
Reviewed July 04, 2013

Emelissa from Philippines
Business traveler
iBusiness Queen
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Superb!
Location, access to tram and MTR, big & nicely designed rooms
Perfect! I will certainly stay in Regal iClub everytime I'm in Hong Kong.
Reviewed July 04, 2013

Michael from Australia
Business traveler
iBusiness Queen
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Overall this hotel is standard
Colour coordinate was good,large bathroom and very savvy
The hotel was good, however, concierge was limited and therefore waiting time was a bit frustrated especially after a long haul flight. Cleanliness need to be check carefully by staff, as you can still see hair and minor trash in corners.
Reviewed July 03, 2013

Yukihiro from Japan
Group
iPlus Premier
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
the worst
location, convenient, clean
too bad breakfast, too bad staff
Reviewed July 02, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: