Very good 7.7
Based on 3140 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3140 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.0
Sort by

Ram from Malaysia
Groups
iSelect Queen
Stayed 4 nights in December 2012
Good location but room is not clean
Surprisingly the room wasn't as small as what we thought it was
Good location, professional & helpful male receptionist so kind to upgrade our deluxe room to bigger room which fits well for three persons. He also helped to call housekeeping to clean our room when we realized that the housekeeper actually didn't do her/his duty. Room was kinda dirty and used towels remained unchanged. We were unhappy about the housekeeping service hence we made a complaint and we were compensated with free transfer back to airport.
Reviewed January 09, 2013

Fred from United States
Business travelers
iBusiness Queen
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Good hotel in the right place
Good location, convenient, easy to MTR
Everything is good, except for the free breakfast.
Reviewed January 09, 2013

Priska from Indonesia
Business travelers
iSelect Queen
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Clean, modern hotel with good size rooms
Clean with well sized rooms and new furniture
Stayed here for a business trip in December. The location is good and the hotel has had what appears a recent re-fit to modernise it. The lobby etc are clean without being anything spectacular but the rooms themselves are very good. For the price, the size of these rooms are very generous by Hong Kong standards. I will definitely stay here again.
Reviewed January 09, 2013

Michael from Indonesia
Couples
iBusiness Queen
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
NIce Hotel
Good location, room size
I stay here for my girlfriend birthday. The room is quite nice, quite big for hotel room in Hong Kong. The location is very good, you can find tram station right across of the hotel. The minus point is the lobby that is very small and the breakfast with small choices and the breakfast room is even worse, very small and gives me claustrophobia.
Reviewed January 07, 2013

RENNY from Indonesia
Families with young children
iSelect Queen
Stayed one night in December 2012
Great location
good hotel for family
service with a smile and good location, good for family
Reviewed January 07, 2013

RENNY from Indonesia
Families with young children
iBusiness Queen
Stayed one night in December 2012
good location
GOOD hotel for family
service with a smile and good location, good for family
Reviewed January 07, 2013

Sean from Singapore
Solo travelers
iBusiness Queen
Stayed 4 nights in July 2012
Business Hotel
Near to everything
Business hotel that is pretty much near to everything. Short walk to the Metro, cheap eats. The only bad thing is the breakfast. Very disappointing but you can always eat out.
Reviewed January 07, 2013

Bruce from Australia
Couples
iSelect Queen
Stayed one night in December 2012
Good location but small room
Near food stalls and shopping centres around
trendy hotel, but the room is super small. it's got a free wifi though, breakfast room is super duper small.
Reviewed January 06, 2013

Mike from United States
Solo travelers
iSelect Queen
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Big room compares to other hotels in this area
Nice service, quick check in, room actually quite big compares to other hotel in this area.
The breakfast is not included in the package, which cost HK dollars.
Reviewed January 06, 2013

Xiaolei from China
Couples
iSelect Queen
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Clean room with a good location
within 5mins to mtr by walk, free wifi
location is great, within 5mins to mtr by walk, and very near to causeway bay.
Reviewed January 05, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: