Very good 7.7
Based on 3139 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3139 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.0
Sort by

Paul from United Kingdom
Couples
iBusiness Queen
Stayed 4 nights in December 2012
Nice hotel
Locality
The hotel is in a very easy and convenient place very close the mrt. There are numerous eateries near by along with bars if that is your thing. The hotel is small, no breakfast to speak of. What is offered is not good and you feel like you are in a youth hostel. We skipped that offering after day 1.
Reviewed January 05, 2013

Andy from United Kingdom
Couples
iSelect Queen
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Friendly Staff
Convenient location
Compactly laid out clean modern hotel in a convenient part of Hong Kong. Short walk to MTR. Just about functional breakfast room.
Reviewed January 05, 2013

Jacqueline from Malaysia
Couples
iSelect Queen
Stayed 10 nights in December 2012
Lovely boutique hotel
great location with a supermarket on the opposite side, eateries around the area, tram stops right in front of hotel
Great hotel location, MTR isn't a far walk (treat it like your daily exercise) Unlike other hotels, bed sheets are only changed when you make a request; my partner and I were bitten by bed bugs on our 3rd night. Highly encourage hotel guests to change their bedsheets as frequently as possible.
Reviewed January 04, 2013

Ong from Philippines
Couples
iSelect Queen
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Wonderful rooms
The room is equipped with a microwave oven!
Regal iClub is attractive aesthetically speaking and its location is ideal for those who want to do a lot of shopping in the Wan Chai and Causeway Bay areas. Commuting is also very convenient from this hotel as the tram stop is just across it. It is also near some inexpensive but delicious restaurants. But the best thing about this hotel is that in all my travels, it is the only one equipped with a microwave oven and my room as just the basic standard room.
Reviewed January 03, 2013

Jusak from Indonesia
Families with older children
iSelect Queen
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Very Strategic Location near WanChai MTR station
Location & Great Staff
We stayed for 3 nights with booking 2 rooms (1 iBusiness & 1 iSelect), the staff was very helpful when we requested for the same floor as we are family, instead we were offered 1 iSuite Room with 2 rooms with living & dining room, so its like service apartment with 2 bedroom, so its very nice and convenient for our family stay
Reviewed January 03, 2013

Jusak from Indonesia
Families with older children
iBusiness Queen
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Great Location with Great Staff
Great Customer Satisfaction Staff Attitude
We stayed for 3 nights and booked 2 rooms but as we are travelling with family and requested for same floors for the 2 rooms, but instead we were offered free upgrade to 1 suite room with 2 bedroom, so its very helpful and great staff customer satiscation attitude
Reviewed January 03, 2013

Fabrice from United States
Couples
iSelect Queen
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
New favorite hotel in Hong Kong!
Huge rooms for Hong Kong, great location.
This is my new favorite hotel in Hong Kong. We opted for the iBusiness room. By Hong Kong standards, this room is massive. Everything is very modern and clean. If you like, this is a great place to be. I would recommend to friends. I will stay here again. Thanks
Reviewed January 02, 2013

Eugene from United Kingdom
Business travelers
iSelect Queen
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
A simple business hotel near the MRT
Convenient location
It is in a convenient location but its not an exciting hotel that you want to stay in the room too long.
Reviewed January 01, 2013

Shaun from Australia
Business travelers
iSelect Queen
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Convenient hotel
convenient
Strategically located near to the office. easy access with public transport and to eateries.
Reviewed December 29, 2012

Shaun from Australia
Business travelers
iSelect Queen
Stayed 1 night in September 2012
Strategic location
convenient
Located close to office. Easy access to public transport and eateries
Reviewed December 29, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: