Very good 7.7
Based on 3139 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3139 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.0
Sort by

RANO from Indonesia
Solo travelers
iSelect Queen
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
Nice hotel
Convenient access in the middle of city and value for money
It was a great place to rest and near with 24 hour food places.
Reviewed November 20, 2012

RANO from Indonesia
Solo travelers
iSelect Queen
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
Good Place
room is clean and nice
clean room and located in the best place in Wanchai. easy to find food in middle of the night.
Reviewed November 20, 2012

Robert from Indonesia
Business travelers
iSelect Queen
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
great location hotel in wan chai area
very near to crowd area
this hotel is quite close to exhibition area, about 8 minutes by walking. & many great local eating place near by, you can also walk to causeway bay around 10 minutes from the hotel. the room is reasonably small, but it's pretty big sized for average hong kong room size I would say. the negative thing about this hotel is: I don't feel comfortable with the glass wall bathroom, even though it has curtain to cover
Reviewed November 20, 2012

ching from Malaysia
Couples
iSelect Queen
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Great Location & Bright room
Accessibility
They can't get us the double bed as we booked, just a twin bed is available ,luckily the room is clean, bright,wifi available and even a microwave is in the room. Excellent location with 5 minute walking distance to the Wan Chai subway station. Buses and Tram stop is just infront of this hotel.Walking distance to having supper or if you are lazy to walk there is a 24hours restaurent at the 2nd floor just opposite this hotel. Breakfast! Ummm! very simple with not much choice, so that we skip the complementary breakfast on the 2nd morning. The breakfast room is the smallest that i ever seen but clean.
Reviewed November 20, 2012

Aprilia from Indonesia
Business travelers
iSelect Queen
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
small rooms with amenities everywhere
interior with glasses, makes the rooms looks bigger
Very recommended hotel, with the great location, on the heart of HongKong Island.
Reviewed November 18, 2012

Zhixin from China
Couples
iSelect Queen
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
Large room at great location
Value for money stay
The room is more spacious than expected (Hong Kong standards), equipped with typical business hotel facilities. It’s about 100 meters away from a few tram stops and 5 min walk from Wanchai metro station.
Reviewed November 16, 2012

Jeffrey from Singapore
Business travelers
iSelect Queen
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Interesting L shape layout. Room is great
Layout. Toilet is great. Lots of space for a good location.
Accessible to lots of restaurants and near MTR. Breakfast is basic so dont expect much. But for that kind of price in a great location, it is a steal overall.
Reviewed November 15, 2012

scott from Australia
Solo travelers
iSelect Queen
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Great location in middle of the bar district
McDonalds across the road for hunger fix
Beds are a little hard and the pillows are lacking in quality. But the location is great for catching the trams and going out for some entertainment.
Reviewed November 15, 2012

Barbara from Philippines
Business travelers
iSelect Queen
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Great location, but still much to be desired....
Location, room design and amenities, free wifi
I arrived to check-in at 2pm and they told me the room was not yet finished, so I should come back, 5 pm was the time they could check me in and then when I got to my room, it was a twin bed, not a single bed that I booked, When I asked why they said they do not have any double beds available... The room is actually quite spacious, Hong Kong standards. It even has its pantry with a microwave oven. 50% of the room had windows but unfortunately the view are all the buildings beside it but still, I am glad they still used windows. The breakfast was very basic but I guess that's what you need. Location is very convenient.
Reviewed November 14, 2012

wong from Hong Kong
Couples
iBusiness Queen
Stayed 1 night in October 2012
lovely hotel and great location
All the room are clean and big!
This hotel is new and all the rooms are so big. It's close to many major attractions and places.
Reviewed November 14, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: