Very good 7.7
Based on 3140 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3140 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 6.0
Sort by

wong from Hong Kong
Couples
iBusiness Queen
Stayed one night in October 2012
lovely hotel and great location
All the room are clean and big!
This hotel is new and all the rooms are so big. It's close to many major attractions and places.
Reviewed November 14, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Alessandro from Italy
Business travelers
iSelect Queen
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
good location, clean rooms, all confort you need!
location, clean, modern, new
This hotel is no nonsense. Reception area is limited, additional services as well. But: close to subway, the airport shuttle bus stops within 5 min walk. Free high speed internet. Clean rooms, decorated in a smart way (small, of course, but well arranged) Con's: the breakfast is really poor, and not healthy.
Reviewed November 12, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Jacob from Netherlands
Solo travelers
iSelect Queen
Stayed one night in November 2012
Simple Hotel
Bad service to the costumer
Hotel wihtout service as laguage transport of that. The luch very simple. To take one night more very complucated to arange that.
Reviewed November 11, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Ike from United States
Solo travelers
iSelect Queen
Stayed one night in November 2012
Lovely Experience!
spacious room, & nice location
It was a lovely experience. I love the location, every spot is so around and nearby! Getting it through Agoda, also made the price so very bearable!
Reviewed November 09, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Kah from Malaysia
Families with older children
iBusiness Queen
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Great hotel with convenient location
Good location, near to MRT
Able to check in by 12.30pm Need to improve breakfast with more varieties.
Reviewed November 09, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

John from Australia
Families with young children
iSelect Queen
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
Modern & Clean, but don't expect smiling reception
MacDonalds is across the road great for the kids, Location is convenient to all modes of transport
This is the fourth time we stayed here, room quality is consistently good in neo-modern design, apart from that, the staff are helpful only when asked, and even then, don't expect a friendly smile
Reviewed November 08, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Tai from Australia
Couples
iSelect Queen
Stayed one night in November 2012
Room is small
Tidy and clean
We check in around 12 ish at night, we have lots of luggage, unfortunately there is no bell boy and we need to took all our luggages on our own. despite of that , service and room is acceptable.
Reviewed November 08, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Kenneth from Singapore
Business travelers
iBusiness Queen
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Clean hotel with nice food and night market
Near Wan Chai MTR
Very clean room with free wifi. Good food in the area and a night market for toys. Close to Wan Chai MTR but far from the dodgy areas.
Reviewed November 08, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Richard from Australia
Business travelers
iBusiness Queen
Stayed 5 nights in October 2012
Good location
Good location
This has become my preferred hotel in HK. Its good value and the location near Wanchai MTR is perfect for me.
Reviewed November 06, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Vibul from United States
Couples
iSelect Queen
Stayed one night in November 2012
Great location and modern hotel
Great location.
My second time in this hotel. I enjoy the location, easy to access to many places. However the surrounding is not your very best side of the town.
Reviewed November 06, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: