Very good 7.7
Based on 3140 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3137 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.0
Sort by

Christine from Philippines
Couple
iSelect Queen
Stayed 3 nights in September 2012
A satisfying stay at Regal IClub
Location
The hotel met all our expectations, breakfast was fairly good, rooms were clean. Location-wise, it is very suitable for us. Would stay there again when in hong kong!
Reviewed October 12, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Greg from United States
Couple
iSelect Queen
Stayed one night in September 2012
Excellent hotel experience
Huge room
Had the standard double room but they upgraded to the larger room. It was really big. This is a nice 3 star hotel. Its clean and the staff were pleasant. Would recommend to couples or solo travelers that like to stay in a quality hotel. Continental breakfast was decent.
Reviewed October 11, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

choy from Australia
Couple
iSelect Queen
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
Chic boutique hotel
Modern deco
What grabbed my attention first was the modern and simple design of the rooms, which I appreciate. The room is of good size especially the bathroom. It is clean and at a very convinent location. With that price I sure will consider regal I club agian in the future.
Reviewed October 10, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Julien from France
Business traveler
iSelect Queen
Stayed one night in September 2012
Excellent stay for business
Good location, nice rooms, friendly staff
Excellent stay, excellent location, rooms size are higher than average in Hong-Kong, good value for money. All in all a very good option in Wanchai for business stays.
Reviewed October 09, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Danilo from Philippines
Business traveler
iSelect Queen
Stayed 6 nights in June 2012
Great location, but small rooms
Convenient in nearby shopping store, easy transportation
Its quite good, though I stayed most of the time outside due to some business matters. The room is tidy but clean in nature. However, breakfast should be improved.
Reviewed October 09, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Hung from Singapore
Solo traveler
iBusiness Queen
Stayed one night in September 2012
My 5th time at the hotel
Location location location
This is about the 5th time at the hotel. having been staying at the iBusiness rooms which is spacious by HK standards. Rooms have that bright and airy feel.
Reviewed October 08, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Michael from United States
Business traveler
iBusiness Queen
Stayed one night in June 2012
Good value and location
location and value
Good location and oftn the only hotel available in hk during busy times.
Reviewed October 07, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Michael from United States
Business traveler
iSelect Queen
Stayed one night in June 2012
Good value and location
location, value for business stay
I like the location and ove of the better values for the money. Not luxury but fine for value
Reviewed October 07, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Beny from Israel
Couple
iSelect Queen
Stayed one night in September 2012
Great location, nice rooms!
iPhone docking
Few minutes walk from subway station. Continental breakfast. Only problem was that the room was not cleaned properly for our arrival.
Reviewed October 04, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Ankur from India
Couple
iSelect Queen
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Nice hotel with comfortable rooms
Great location, well priced (from Agoda), clean
This was a very nice hotel, with very nice rooms especially for the price. It came with breakfast included, but it was very simple (buns, coffee, juice, cereal and apples). Meat / eggs would be nice, but of course you get what you pay for. And there are several food options around the block should you want any other or more food. It is served in a very small room (the iClub lounge) which on both mornings was full, and people either wait for others to get up or some just grab what they can and take it to their rooms. It would be nice to be greeted or even smiled at when you enter the hotel after going out; but in HK, i do think it's asking for too much irrespective of which hotel you stay in. So can't take any points away from this hotel for that. The rooms are nice, reasonably sized (considering its HK, and 10 mins from the city!), very clean, the bathroom is clean, nice and roomy too. No bathtub, but you wont find one at this price anywhere! The bathroom has glass walls, glass door and no lock, with a curtain on the outside which would make it uncomfortable if you stay with anyone other than your partner. Sounds (toilet sounds!) pass easily too! :P Overall, it was a great hotel and i'll surely stay there again if I get the same deal from Agoda. Highly recommended for couples, backpack travelers, or just friends visiting (if you trust your friend enough to shower behind a transparent glass wall with just a curtain on the OUTSIDE!). PS - many bars, restaurants in the vicinity. but be mindful of hookers!
Reviewed October 04, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: