Very good 7.7
Based on 5148 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5148 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Michael from Philippines
Business travelers
Executive Club Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Ok stay
Value for money
2nd stay, much better this time at club level. Internet inclusive but no wifi signal in room, only in public areas. Housekeeping staff quick to respond to requests.
Reviewed December 06, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Esther from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in November 2013
Comfortable and convenience place to stay
strategic location, large room and clean room
very good experience in overall. The hotel room is large and clean. There is taxi station in front of the hotel. Surrounding with some local restaurants and shops. Staff service is standard but helpful. The hotel also provide chargeable shutter bus to airport.
Reviewed December 05, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

KING from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Great Location, good in size but the room is old
Staff are friendly and helpful, the hotel located at TST east which is very close to shopping area at Tsim Sha Tsui, very convenience. Price is reasonable.
The stay is fair but can't say very comfortable as the room and bathroom are very old and i think it needs to be renovate soon to keep the 4 star rating. Anyway, i could say it is just fair but can't use good to describe the experience.
Reviewed December 05, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Sarah from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Hotel staff were pleasant but room disappointing
Good location, pleasant staff, easy access to food and convenience stores
I paid extra to be upgraded to a family room as I had an eight-year old with me. The room did not come with wifi - I was asked to pay a daily rate for it which I refused since I was not told about it in advance! The bathroom was the most child-unsafe I have used in a so-called family room.
Reviewed December 04, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Ade from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in November 2013
Centrally located, international standard
Centrally located, international standard, Good staff performance
its was great and Centrally located, international standard..no wifi need to purchase the voucher
Reviewed December 03, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

KOK from Singapore
Couples
Executive Club Room
Stayed 4 nights in November 2013
PLEASANT TRIP
Cleanliness, good customer service and good location
Reviewed December 02, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

ROBERT from South Africa
Business travelers
Stayed one night in November 2013
WHY DO I FEEL CHEATED ?
LOCATION, LOCATION, LOCATION
I was kept waiting in line, for approximately 20 minutes by the check in staff while they were "too busy" to attend to their customers. Very poor attitude ! After this I was taken to the executive lounge where the check in process proceeded with great efficiency. I was handed a card by them which prommised me "free internet" at my next Regal visit. I handed the card to the girl checking me in, but was informed that the " free internet" only applied if I had booked my room on "their" website and as I had booked through Agoda, this was not valid. These terms - by the the way, were not prined on the card in question. In my oppinion therefore, someone was lying to me !! This is not the first time I have felt cheated at Regal Hotels in Hong Kong ! This is a perception that I have built up over a number of years. The Regal group should address this problem as a matter of urgency. I was once again offered the obligatory $400 "upgrade" package, which included free internet. Their staff need to be trained in frendlyness and to be courteous to their customers. The rest of the staff ( such as the concierge ) were friedndly and helpfull. The first impression of a hotel, however, stays with one and leaves a lasting impression. Regal hotels generally, offer great locations and good value for money but seriously need to polish their act in order to draw more customers !
Reviewed December 02, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

joan from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2013
Nice room and convenience location
room comfortable, convenience location
room comfortable, convenience location. one recipient staff is helpful as i didn't sleep whole night before stay in this hotel and the staff help me to have comfortable room immediately once he knew it.
Reviewed December 02, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Chia-Hsiang from Taiwan
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in November 2013
Nice location
Clean room, easy access and walking distance to shopping area
Reviewed December 02, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Diana from United States
Business travelers
Stayed one night in November 2013
nice
clean and friendly
Reviewed December 02, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: