Very good 7.7
Based on 5152 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5152 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

rongqi from China
Business travelers
Stayed one night in September 2013
superb location, well connect to all parts of HK
location, location and location
good location makes sure you get most things done efficiently. a lot canteens around the hotel make your stay a lot more convenient.
Reviewed October 17, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Philip from Hong Kong
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed one night in July 2013
Nice, plesant
central, easy, clean
Got upgraded, very pleased with the room. Centrally located, close to bars & shopping, restaurants etc.
Reviewed October 15, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Joel from United States
Couples
Executive Club Room
Stayed 4 nights in October 2013
Central Location to Many Hong Kong Activities
Great Location to Dining, Subway (MTR), and Shopping
We had a very good stay at Regal Kowloon Hotel and it is a pretty good overall value for the money in Kowloon. Executive Club floors allow for a good breakfast each day, attentive staff, and fast check in/check out. It is very close to the MRT station and also has free Airport Transfer that is easy to find in the airport Regal kiosk. Decent internet speed. Good location to hit dining, shopping, and outdoor excursions.
Reviewed October 15, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

ronald from United States
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in October 2013
slow interne slow elevators slow luggage delivery
location
Everthing is slow. Agoda say free internet but fine print say some rooms. Internet is about $18 per day
Reviewed October 14, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

LARISSA from Kazakhstan
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Fantastic
V. Nice
Its not the First time and will not be the Last Because its a v. good hotel
Reviewed October 13, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

YAT from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2013
Not new but comfortable
good transportation, many bar and restaurant nearby, comfortable
Reviewed October 11, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Oi from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in October 2013
Pleasant
Room Serivce, Location, Easy access to shopping center
The hotel is very centrally located. Beautiful park & near local restaurants & shopping areas. Comfortable for who as to be travel to Hong Kong for work or shopping.
Reviewed October 11, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

kenny from Indonesia
Groups
Executive Club Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Wonderful Stay
Efficient Staff, Good Food, Nice Room
We booked and stayed at two Executive Club rooms, which were very nice. Welcome amenities were great, including baskets of fresh tropical fuits. The hotels staffs were all very efficient. The checking in and out were smooth and the staffs were very helpful with our inquiries in between. Overall all, it was a wonderful, memorable stay for us.
Reviewed October 10, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

roselyn from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in October 2013
convenient and large room
good location, big comfy bed and pillows, nice view
My stay was okey though i request for an early check in because i had early flight was so tired. They did not grant my request, however, they gave me 1pm check out. I had a king size bed with 4 pillows. Big bathroom and view was the park. I stayed on the high floor bec i requested for Non smoking floor. Overall, comfy and location is strategic.
Reviewed October 08, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Louis from South Africa
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Pleasant
Location, room service, near restaurants
The hotel is very centrally located. Beautiful park and near local restaurants and shopping areas. The disppointment were that they charge a arm and a leg for internet which I am not prepared to pay.
Reviewed October 08, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: