Very good 7.7
Based on 5142 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5142 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Peter from Australia
Business travelers
Executive Club Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
excellent facilities and staff
late check out; Club Member facilities; location
Wonderful staff. I feel the breakfast in the Club Lounge is getting very tired. Food was a let down for the breakfast. Poor selection and not very good quality. Probably the least impressive breakfast I had on my two weeks working in China and HK But everything else excellent
Reviewed September 24, 2013

Hiu from Hong Kong
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed one night in March 2013
Not very good
Comfortable
Reviewed September 22, 2013

Helen from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
surprisingly good hotel
room size, cleanliness and location
A good, 4 star hotel, a little far from TST but train is nearby
Reviewed September 22, 2013

Lenna from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
convenient location
convenient location, value for money and direct shuttle bus to airport express.
pleasant stay with reasonable price and conveniently located. free airport bus.
Reviewed September 22, 2013

Warren from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Location Location Location
Location, Shopping, Nightlife
I have traveled frequently to Hong Kong and stayed many hotels in the TST area. I have selected to stay now in Regal Kowloon Hotel on all of my future visits. The hotel is close to Shopping, Restaurants and nightlife to cater for all. The staff are excellent and the rooms are very clean and well maintained. The Hotel is across from the Harbor and Avenue of Stars walk, great for that evening walk to take in the breathtaking Harbor views. With all of the above in mind, there is the added bonus of MTR at your door step, shuttle bus to Airport. Great Hotel with reasonable prices
Reviewed September 22, 2013

nurjadi from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
not satisfied ,bad service , very slow actions.
strategic locations , surounding area atractive for foods , sightseeing and night entrrtainment.but exensive hotel with no profesional services staffs.
terible ,check in so slow , price expensive , no service ,not event attitude to help and knowing customer.
Reviewed September 21, 2013

HUICHUN from Taiwan
Business travelers
Stayed one night in September 2013
Location is great. Room is nice but old style.
Location is great. With airport shuttle. Room is larger than I expected.
The staff's attitude is not good. I am waiting a shuttle and sitting in the lobby. They didnot allow customers to sit there with drinking Starbucks. And ask me to buy their hotel's coffee... Terrible
Reviewed September 19, 2013

Werner from Canada
Business travelers
Stayed one night in September 2013
Good hotel in a good location
Good Location, clean rooms, close to shopping and resturants
My stay was good, the check in was handled smooth and as efficient as possible despite checking in at peak time with a large convention going on in Hong Kong at the time. The staff were friendly and helpful to ensure that I got checked in as quickly as possible. The room that I was given was a newly renovated room average size for Hong Kong, the bed was comfortable and connecting to the wifi in the hotel was easy and fast.
Reviewed September 19, 2013

Priscilla from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Accessible
Nice room, great service, accesible
Reviewed September 18, 2013

Nitin from India
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
it was a pleasent stay , i ll back soon
location , room size , attentive staff
it was pleasent stay in hotel . no complains at all
Reviewed September 18, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: