Very good 7.7
Based on 5154 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5156 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

bernard from Malaysia
Families with young children
Family
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Easy Acess to shopping area.
Clean, Location, Value for maney
so far no complaint.. the staff are helpful , easy to acess to shopping areas, surrounded by good restaurants n tourist attraction
Reviewed August 19, 2013

Ling from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
Very Nice room
Good Location, Comfortable Room and easy transportation
I Very like this Hotel, completed that I need, I will come and stay again if I come to Hongkong
Reviewed August 19, 2013

suk from Canada
Business travelers
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
high class
clean, nice staff, modern
the hotel is new, rooms are clean, staff are nice, quiet area, close to shopping
Reviewed August 15, 2013

herry from Indonesia
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 5 nights in October 2012
close location to culture and night life
close to night life
location of the hotel is close with night life and culture museum
Reviewed August 15, 2013

LARISSA from Kazakhstan
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
V. Good
Comfortable
Fantastic / Comfortable / clean / V. good Near shopping centre Near Restaurant
Reviewed August 14, 2013

LARISSA from Kazakhstan
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
It;s nice and good
Everything
It's not the first and will be not the last time BKZ its a very nice and comfortable hotel
Reviewed August 13, 2013

Andre from Sri Lanka
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012
Very comfortable stay.
Clean, good location, best value for money.
I was on a business trip and the hotel location was very convenient. Check in and check out was fast, very efficient staff. Nice hotel.
Reviewed August 13, 2013

Andre from Sri Lanka
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012
Comfortable, value for money hotel.
Central location, easy access to public transport. Clean room
I was on a business tour and Regal Kowloon Hotel was so convienently located close to most of my business venues. Room was spacious and clean, friendly staff. I had a great stay.
Reviewed August 13, 2013

Sek from Macau
Couples
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
Reasonable
Clean, Comfort, Traffic
Reviewed August 13, 2013

Vanessa from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 7 nights in November 2012
Nice clean room, central location
Clean, comfortable, central location
Staff were very nice and helpful with getting to places, and buying tickets for attractions. Hotel also walking distance to the heritage museum which is worth a look!
Reviewed August 13, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: