Very good 7.7
Based on 5152 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5152 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Yuen from Australia
Family with young children
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
Good
Convience, Location & Breakfast
Pleasant Good buffet breakfast Close to main attractions and Vic Harbour Room okay for price paid
Reviewed July 08, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Yuen from Australia
Family with young children
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
Good
Convience, Location & Breakfast
Good buffet In Centre of town, close to 7-eleven, mcdonalds etc Clean, staff could be more helpful but generally okay Rooms are okay for the price
Reviewed July 08, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Toha from Indonesia
Family with young children
Stayed one night in June 2013
close to the district, leisure, shopping, busy are
nothing to declare for the best thing in this hotel
well, since it;s for vacation, nothing special about this hotel, maybe cause of our limitation stay in this hotel, evrything was quite in order since we came,
Reviewed July 07, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Chu from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed one night in July 2013
Convenient location with lots of things to do
Location, Shopping, Restaurants
Nice location with lots of good shops and restaurants nearby. Transportation is also convenient.
Reviewed July 07, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Rebecca from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed one night in July 2013
Never dissappointing
Clean, Convinient, Value
Excellent as always. Friendly Staff, Value for money, great for business.
Reviewed July 07, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

DINESH from India
Family with teens
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Very good value for money
1. Value for money, 2. Location, 3. Clean
would recommend this as a good value for money hotel. lobby is quite open and not cramped / dull like some other more expensive hotels nearby. Close to harbour, so some rooms have great view. Also close to some quality Indian restaurants like Sangeet and Woodlands, and coffee shops. Staff was friendly in helping with taxi for travel anywhere. One thing - we arrived around 11, but hotel was unable to give us any room early (we had booking for 3 rooms), and not having complimentary wi-fi was a disappointment.
Reviewed July 06, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Eugene from Singapore
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
enjoyable stay
location is perfect for shopping within the area
Reviewed July 06, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Long from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
I live in HK
Right in the middle of down town
An excellent choice for visitors to HK, trust me ... as a local, I booked this room for my clients.
Reviewed July 06, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Michael from Australia
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Well above expectation
Cleanliness, location and large room size
Our stay here was alot better than Regal iClub, it was very pleasant and staff was really helpful. I would stay here if i was to go HK again.
Reviewed July 03, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Fu from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed one night in June 2013
very convenient location and good room condition.
Good hotel location. Hotel staff willing to upgrade room. Quick check out time.
Reviewed July 03, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: