Very good 7.7
Based on 5142 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5142 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Andreas from Germany
Family with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Bad service, good location.
Rooms were ok.
I contacted the Agoda hotline upon checkin to cancel the booking but the hotel was unwilling to refund the payment so we stayed. This was not a good decision.
Reviewed June 14, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Jonathan from Australia
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
Stayed here 10+ times. LAST VISIT.
Nothing. Terrible service.
I will never recommend this hotel to anyone. Hotel acts like Mafia. Fined me randomly 1500$HK for nothing.
Reviewed June 12, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Ivy from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed one night in May 2013
comfortable and convenience
centrally located at nearby shopping centre
Reviewed June 12, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Wei from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in May 2013
Pleasant
Clean, large and comfortable bed
Reviewed June 12, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Teharmin from Indonesia
Group
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Nice hotel
strategic location, near a lot of restaurant and all within walking distance
Reviewed June 12, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Rasiah from Australia
Family with young children
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Very poor customer service and staff are impolite
None to mention
Check-in time is about 1 hour and worse so thecheck-out time is greater than 1 hour!! Front desk staff(especially the girl called Candy) are like talking to the computer. No expression and no smile!!!
Reviewed June 12, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

tao from Hong Kong
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed one night in June 2013
no
good location
Reviewed June 10, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Kanyapat from Thailand
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Nice hotel in a really good location
The staff is nice, friendly and helpful, good location, price is reasonable.
The hotel is great for its price. The only thing I don't like is, there are no free internet wifi as advertised on Agoda page, need to pay $US100 per day which I think it's a crazy price.
Reviewed June 10, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Denvid from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed one night in June 2013
Very good location
Cheap, comfortable, nice customer service
Very good experience
Reviewed June 09, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Lim from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in May 2013
satisfactory
large superior room, clean, newly renovated
Satisfactory
Reviewed June 08, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: