Very good 7.7
Based on 5145 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5145 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

khalid from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
value for money hotel, enjoy our stay there.
shuttle bus, close to MRT, & close to shopping centres.
we have a comfortable stays there. staffs were attentive & very friendly. they speak good english also. the shuttle bus come on-time, breakfast was good.
Reviewed April 15, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

SEUNG from South Korea
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
Close to downtown
Nice location, good food and kind staff
Reviewed April 15, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Joao from Portugal
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Overall pleasant
Good location, comfortable room, clean
Reviewed April 14, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Gabriel from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in April 2013
Exc Promo Price noise under construction
value, quiet & quiet
Fairly ok. Got a better room & free internet after complaint to Assistant Mgr, Nelson about the noise of construction. Very accommodated manager.
Reviewed April 14, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Chan from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
Pleasant n relaxing stay
Clean, good location n friendly staff. T
The only issue is the long queue time we experienced at check out n I heard a lot of complaints from the guests behind me as most of them were either rushing to the airport as their friends were waiting to pick them up. Some had taxis, just like me, waiting at the driveway to get to the airport. The point is - there were two lines, one for checking in n the other for checking out. The staff could have attend to the checking out first since it is more important to allow your guests ample time to get to the airport in order not to miss their flights considering there might be traffic congestions along the way. According to guests complaining ( they claimed to be regulars ), most of the time, the rooms are not ready for occupants. Hotel could have offered some beverages n snacks to their checking in guests if rooms are not available yet n try to clear the checking out queue as much as they can while giving attention to the guests about to check in.
Reviewed April 14, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Yin-Chu from Canada
Families with young children
Stayed one night in March 2013
Clean & comfortable hotel in the heart of the city
Large room, comfortable bed, good price
Though the hotel's age is beginning to show, the rooms were clean and well maintained. There is no swimming pool and the dining options are limited, hence this is definitely a city hotel. Located in East TST, it is within reasonable walking distance to most transports and some of Hong Kong's major shopping districts and attractions.
Reviewed April 13, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Victor from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
It was a wonderful stay with my family
Nice beds, clean and great hotel ambience, wide variety of foods at breakfast
It was an extraordinarily wonderful stay. We did not expect the hotel to be that good for the price we paid. We were even upgraded to the suite since we were a family and they were running out of double rooms. The food at breakfast had a wide variety of choices. The staff were friendly. I feel I would go back another time to the hotel or at least recommend it to family and friends.
Reviewed April 13, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

SUNGGOO from South Korea
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
the best and wide hotel
clean, wide, near the park
this hotel is the best of tsim sha tsui. caean and wide room and bathtub.
Reviewed April 13, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

SONIA from Panama
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Convinient and Confortable
The food, the concierge service and the location.
Reviewed April 13, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Mei from Hong Kong
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed one night in April 2013
Good location but the room is old.
Location ,good staff,
Reviewed April 13, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: