Very good 7.7
Based on 5148 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5148 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Ali from Russia
Business traveler
Stayed one night in April 2015
Nice Hotel
BUDGET Comfort Clean
As usual comfort / clean / friendly staff
Reviewed July 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ali from Russia
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
very good hotel
clean/ comfort / budget
perfect and comfortable also good room i got as always i have a upgrade by Agoda and food very taste
Reviewed July 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Lay from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Good location
near to mtr, relaxing lounge, and near to avenue of star
The stay was fine except when we wanted to check in, the sign was kind of confusing, we didnt know which lane to queue, and ended up the staff telling me rudely that this counter is only for check out and to check in is the other lane. but the sign stately "check in & check out"!
Reviewed July 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Beng from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Bad check-in experience
Location, location, location
I had a unpleasant experience while checking-in into the hotel. I arrived with my wife at the hotel at 3.00pm and during check-in I requested for a King size bed. Was told that I have to pay an extra HKD100+ per night to upgrade. But when I told the front-desk staff that I do not wish to pay for the upgrade as all hotel do not charge extra for bed preference, I was told that there is no room available and was told that the room can only be ready at 4:30pm. Asked her why there are no rooms available as the time already passed 3:00pm, she gave the reason that there are guest requesting for late check-out. We then waited at the lobby (standing as the only 2 chairs located at the lobby were occupied). At around 3:30pm, we approached another personnel at the front-desk again to check-in. This time the personnel just check us in with a King size bed without any hassle at all. We were pretty upset about the whole incident but as my stay is only 2 nights and most of my time will be attending business meeting outside, we did not lodge any complaint to the management there. We noticed that MOST of the FRONT DESK staff DO NOT know how to smile and don't sound friendly at all. Will I recommend friends to stay at REGAL KOWLOON? Ans: A BIG NO!!!!
Reviewed July 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

chatchai from Thailand
Business traveler
Executive Club Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Spacious room.. Good location
Good breakfast, convenience location and helpful staffs
Reviewed June 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

SAW from Singapore
Family with young children
Family
Stayed 5 nights in June 2015
The room pillow is very uncomfortable
Nothing
Would not consider again
Reviewed June 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ting from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in June 2015
Hotel location is nice
clean, comfortable, convenient
It's quite a comfortable stay in this hotel. I will back again if I visit to HK again.
Reviewed June 29, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

jeffrey from United States
Couple
Stayed 5 nights in June 2015
good location
lgood location, good price,hotel transport to airport
Reviewed June 29, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

chi from United States
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Room
Close to tst,close to shopping area and nice staff
The room was very tight,u can smell cigarretes from the hallway to your room and the elevator kinda slow compared to other hotels.
Reviewed June 29, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

King from Singapore
Family with teens
Family
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Good location
Location . Plenty of eating places nearby. Comfortable hotel
Good hotel in a great location
Reviewed June 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: