Very good 7.7
Based on 5153 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5153 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Heng from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
Good city location
Location, comfort, service
Short business stay but all was professional and of a good standard. Thank you.
Reviewed May 26, 2015

Lee from China
Couples
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
Clean and tidy
convenient, clean and tidy
Reviewed May 20, 2015

DALLIA from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Awesome place to stay
Cozy room, great food, nice bathroom
overall, we are very satisfied with our 5D4N stay in Hong Kong. The vicinity is good, just a walking distance to MTR Stations. The food are great, we enjoy every breakfast just before we're off for the whole day adventure. And once we get back in our room, it feels like home. I will definitely recommend it to my friends & relatives. Keep up the good vibes Regal Kowloon !!! Hope to be back there soon :)
Reviewed May 20, 2015

Mei from China
Couples
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
Location is good
good location, clean, quiet
near the popular shopping mall, very convenient
Reviewed May 18, 2015

John from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 7 nights in May 2015
It's ok for 4 Star. I upgraded for executive club
The club level was useful for business
Being upgraded to executive club level n paying the extras. I was cheated a little. The housekeeping being not honest!! Shampoo n shower gel were not replace . Everyday!! Be careful , the staff maybe keeping for themselves . Bcos , it's the L'occitane brands.
Reviewed May 15, 2015

Wenru from United States
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Expected more but disappointed more
Location location location
Staff were not helpful.
Reviewed May 10, 2015

Chetan from India
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
excellent
location, food, ambiance
Excellent
Reviewed May 09, 2015

Azel from Philippines
Groups
Family
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Pros and cons
Location,
Pros: location, tourist desk (competent, pleasant, helpful lady -- on duty on april 24 early evening), room size, housekeeping (quick response). Cons: slow & arrogant check-in/check-out staff, no sofas on the lobby
Reviewed May 08, 2015

Nuankamol from Thailand
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Good
clean, mind service, good location
Reviewed May 08, 2015

David from United States
Business travelers
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
Staff at the reception was very rude.
Location only.
The reception staff was very rude. I was with my disabled wife and 3 suitcases after a 24 hours flight. We asked for close to elevator room, instead she gave a room on the 15th floor that requires to take an elevator to 14th floor and then walk up to 15th floor with all the suitcases. While checking into the hotel nobody approached us to offer any help with the suitcases. We had never been greated while approaching the reception except very sour face of the receptionist. I had experienced the food in this hotel in previous stays and always been served with cold food, specially at the Buffett. The mattress was so hard, like sleeping on the rocks. Except the location this hotel has nothing to offer
Reviewed May 08, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: