Very good 7.7
Based on 5154 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5154 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

UMA from India
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
it would be nice if they can smile.
location, clean rooms, and prompt service by staff
good. but none of the staff member who attended to us smiled except one lady staff who always stands in the lobby to assist.
Reviewed May 07, 2015

Angad from India
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Review
Location
I believe it was the worst hotel we have ever stayed in and we have stayed in quite a lot. Mostly due to the staff's behaviour and professionalism (or rather lack of it). Overall, I feel there are much better hotels in the same area to stay in. The staff is horrendous (most of them. There were some good ones, but few)
Reviewed May 05, 2015

ee from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
ROOM 513 / ROOM 1101
The Duty Manager is very polite, Room is nice, Clean.
at first we are in , my friend that same room with me, got something bite on her hand and it swollen for a few days. The duty manager upgraded us to another room . the duty manage are really kind and she have a very good attitude. She patiently listen to the problem and immediately gave us solution. Even offer my friend to bring her for check up, but we as in a hurry for a meeting so we didn't go for it. After that she kept on follow up on ur case, that is very impressive. Good job.
Reviewed May 03, 2015

Andrea from Italy
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Value for money
Location, bedroom size, comfort
Reviewed May 03, 2015

Andy from United States
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Policy problem
Location, food and service
The hotel generally is good, good location, good breakfast. However, I have reserve a Room with one queen or king size bed. But when we check in, the front desk said because the hotel is full, can only give us a room with two full size bed. I have reserve the room four months ahead, why they will put us in a low priority. That make me a little disappointed.
Reviewed May 03, 2015

Ali from Kazakhstan
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Great
Great /comfortable/location
As a 4 stars its ok breakfast good and staff very polite and service good Just check in and out it's too long because always they have too much people and the left also you have to wait a long time also Hotel quite /comfortable rooms and clean bedsheets
Reviewed May 02, 2015

Ali from Kazakhstan
Business travelers
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
Fantastic
atmosphere/budget/comfortable
Comfortable and clean also the Breakfast was delicious also good design for Chinese new year the Hotel was full The problem was long time need to wait for left when Breakfast time around 30 minutes have to wait i understand because of celebration new year (Chinese)
Reviewed May 02, 2015

Ali from Kazakhstan
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Comfortable
Comfortable/budget/Location
As usual nice /comfortable and quite
Reviewed May 02, 2015

Edcon from Canada
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
Location beats services
Location, price, convenience
THe hotel is located at the prime area of Hong Kong, and Tsim Sha Tsui East is a very great spot for tourists to find food and a lot of shopping. But it appears that the hotel is way too busy and crowded and not enough staff to serve the customers. At check-in, there were only 2 ppl there at the front desk while over 10 people were lining up for check-in. The saddest thing is that you want to get valet parking but the Concierge told you their parking is full, without even telling you other options... while you were staying in their hotel. Ridiculous!
Reviewed May 02, 2015

James from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Good price and comfortable stay
Liked the breakfast
We enjoyed our stay at the Regal Kowloon. It is well located with lots of shopping and restaurants nearby. Good price and nice breakfast.
Reviewed May 01, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: