Very good 7.7
Based on 5152 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5152 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Scott from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in March 2014
Nice comfortable hotel
comfort, location, transport
A nice hotel for getting about in HK, transport system is close. Staff at hotel are slow on checking in and out, long line of people and no rush at all. Nice are around hotel for bars and food but watch out late at night as you will get accosted by the ladies of the night who hang around most hotels in the area.
Reviewed September 18, 2014

sungjoon from South Korea
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
nice stay
good location to the shopping area.
Big room and kind employee
Reviewed September 18, 2014

sungjoon from South Korea
Business traveler
Stayed one night in April 2014
good stay
big room and good food around the hotel
Clean room and quiet hotel with good location to shopping area.
Reviewed September 18, 2014

boosaraporn from Thailand
Couple
Stayed 5 nights in September 2014
Good location, only take 5 minutes to the city cen
Location
Good as always
Reviewed September 16, 2014

SamerF from Egypt
Business traveler
Stayed one night in September 2014
nice staff and warm reception
location and service and lobby
It was nice comfort days with good receptionist
Reviewed September 16, 2014

mihyun from South Korea
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
pretty good
price/ location
Need to pay attention to keep clean on washing tube and room's smell.. staffs are kind enough but slow feed bk when i call the service.
Reviewed September 15, 2014

Analyn from Philippines
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Just an OK hotel
Location - nothing more
This is our second time staying at this hotel just because of its location. We were hoping to see some improvements but unfortunately, I think it was worse. We advised to check in late - about 11pm and the process is still too long. Good thing there was no queue otherwise, we would've stood there for at least an hour. I requested for adjacent rooms since we're travelling with a child - which they provided but on the 15th Floor! You'll proceed to the 14th floor first then use the stairs to go up! We just realized when we were at the elevator with our child stroller and 2 big luggages. When we asked to be moved, they just asked us if we need help with our baggage (this should've been obvious). The lady in the front desk even raised her voice to while speaking to my mom - how impolite. This might be the last time that we're taking this hotel. We some other hotels with better amenities and customer service.
Reviewed September 15, 2014

Ocari from Venezuela
Couple
Stayed one night in September 2014
It was good like always
The great about this hotel is the location. Bed is hard and usually uou must do big lines for checking in or checking out. Towels were smelly
Reviewed September 15, 2014

Judy from Australia
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
cleanliness
location, breakfast
Beds too hard, linen did not feel clean, bathrooms need a good scrub-mouldy
Reviewed September 15, 2014

Hui from Hong Kong
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
Nice Room
Location, Location, Location
Reviewed September 13, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: