Very good 7.7
Based on 5152 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5152 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

ALEXANDRE from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
Tidy, comfortable and easy access from the mtr.
Tidy, comfortable and easy access from the mtr.
Pleasant!
Reviewed May 14, 2014

Stephen from Australia
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
It was ok
close to transport. close to shopping. good location
Reviewed May 14, 2014

Lim from Singapore
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
Good business hotel and great location
cleanliness, decent and accessibility
Good no frill hotel
Reviewed May 14, 2014

yijun from China
Family with young children
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Easy access to the airport
Easy access to the airport、quiet environment、close to subway
Very easy access to the airport. Everything is OK in this hotel.
Reviewed May 14, 2014

Arnel from Singapore
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Very Satisfied. Highly recommend to Big Families.
Very Big Rooms, Very Clean, Toilet nice, Friendly staff, Free breakfast nice. Good location walking distance to Train station.
Very Very Satistied. Good Location, Friendly staff, Big rooms.
Reviewed May 13, 2014

GREGORY from France
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
clean and conveniently located
Breakfast, Freindly Staff, good location
This is probably my prefered hotel in HongKong, I go there several time a year for meetings and exhibitions. The hotel is not fancy but is clean and conveniently located; the breakfast buffet is good and well balanced in between western and asian food. I like the bars in the surounding of the Hotel which makes refereshing belgian beer accessible after a long day work. The hotel is located 5/10 minutes from Hoi Hung train station, which makes transit to China very easy.
Reviewed May 12, 2014

SASAKI from Japan
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
goog location
clean room
very convenience
Reviewed May 12, 2014

LARISSA from Kazakhstan
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
PERFECT
Comfort / nice / budget
V. comfortable and nice hotel
Reviewed May 11, 2014

didier from France
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
stay was ok
location, public transport access, food
overall was good but when I check-in, the receptionist told me that no more king size bed which was not an issue but then he told me no room available before 3 to 4 pm.... After complaining and 15/20mns he finally gave me..... a king size bed.... This is what call a "poor attitude" No explanation, no smile.just I take your money and let see if I can give something
Reviewed May 11, 2014

Krobkeaw from Thailand
Family with young children
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Always good and cpnvenience to stay here ..
Location, Room Size, Surrounding
Very good, supportive staff. ... the only few things i always found and not change aer 1) the lift was very slow. 2) Check out in long que. 3) No seat at lobby for waiting area.
Reviewed May 10, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: