Very good 7.7
Based on 5154 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5154 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Benson from Philippines
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Convenient location in TST
Centrally Located, Near Public Transport, Close to Attractions in Hong Kong
The room looked new and staff were responsive to requests. It is near TST shopping area and close to nice shopping malls and HK restaurants. Price was expensive as per HK standard anyway and you would rather stay in a place like this than those budget hotels in Chung King mansion.
Reviewed April 13, 2014

MOHAMED from South Africa
Family with young children
Family
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
comfortable,average
shopping,mtr.sightseeing
average, airport shuttle even if you are staying in hotel is too much. they should consider you need to pay for wifi this is ridiculous
Reviewed April 13, 2014

Feby from Indonesia
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
very good
ok clean comfort
Oke clean comfort all good..but smell of dupa its not really good.i dont like smell of hotel its not good...but i like room design very good...and not really close to MRT to far...
Reviewed April 13, 2014

graham from Canada
Solo traveler
Stayed 5 nights in April 2014
very good
good hotel
fine
Reviewed April 13, 2014

lee from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
good location
good location, friendly staff, reasonable price
It was very convenient and facilitated my travel. The hotel was right next to the Kowloon east MTR station that can bring you to anywhere and there is a shuttle bus station to the airport. There was lots of shops and resturants around for shopping and dining
Reviewed April 12, 2014

weera from Thailand
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
really decent hotel for a business trip/leisure
location, nice room, price
I have stayed here many times before and it is by far still my fav hotel in hk... the room is much bigger than other hotels with the same price ... so highly recommended.
Reviewed April 11, 2014

SIEW from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Budget hotel
I guess location
Okay
Reviewed April 10, 2014

YIQUN from China
Family with teens
Family
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Very good location, quite good service.
Cleaning; service;
Checked out experience no so good, honestly don't care about the food provided by hotel, in mini bar, but when check out, we were informed that we had one chocolate bar, which is not true, though signed paper to state that we insisted did not take the chocolate, still bit influence on the overall image if this hotel. Warm other customers check the mini bar, before check out.
Reviewed April 09, 2014

Kyuwon from South Korea
Family with teens
Family
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
better then expectation
roomy, clean, good location
easy to taking subway
Reviewed April 09, 2014

Io from Portugal
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
Fantastic area, quite scence
Location, Environment & Service
The reason I chose Regal Kowloon Hotel was my sister's exam, so I only take an adventure thought to text it out. And the outcome is surprisingly good no matter their environment, and everything around the hotel area. Will definitely give another shot again.
Reviewed April 08, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: