Very good 7.7
Based on 5153 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5153 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Tat from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
SuperB
Comfy,Clean,Center located
I have a great stay at this hotel with clean , huge and comfy room
Reviewed April 08, 2014

Tat from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
SuperB
Clean,Comfy,Center located
I have a great stay at this hotel with clean , huge and comfy room
Reviewed April 08, 2014

shelvia from Indonesia
Family with young children
Family
Stayed 5 nights in March 2014
Good value hotel
Clean, spacious, easy access to public transports
Reviewed April 05, 2014

faymeng from Singapore
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
Pleasant
Close to shopping, easy access to public transport n airport shuttle
Pleasant n quite satified with the hotel except when checking in it s abit too long to wait. About 30 mins
Reviewed April 04, 2014

Arlyn from Philippines
Family with teens
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Relaxing and comfortable rooms
Clean, spacious rooms, location
Our over all stay was very good. Value for money. Rooms are spacious. Housekeeping very efficient and polite. Allowed us early check in 2 hours before actual check in.
Reviewed April 04, 2014

MOHAMED from South Africa
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
good centrally located andcomfortable
breakfast! location! service
good and comfortable! easy with children near mtr
Reviewed April 04, 2014

Claudia from Germany
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
average city hotel, for business
Italian American and two Japanese restaurants at 2nd floor, pastry shop and bar at 1st floor, breakfast buffet at basement is just average
My check out service was really slow, even when another guest noticed that and asked this question to the front desk, unfortunately their service was not adjusted. According to agoda information this hotel is in a special restricted area and difficult to access, I've used the airport pick up, which was really difficult to find the signs and far too walk (through the whole airport building to the Regal airport hotel) and almost 1 hour too wait, waisted a lot of time, it's just for first time Hongkong visitors, otherwise you better use the Airport express train. The bathroom in my room was not very clean. The room service was quite brisk on my floor. My stay at this hotel was just average, since Hongkong has many choices, I will try another place next time.
Reviewed April 03, 2014

Li from Singapore
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Affordable hotel in a great location
location, clean, friendly
great stay even if it was a business trip. just that wifi is a problem. nearby outside of hotel have local food and near to some nice attractions, great scenaries
Reviewed April 03, 2014

Eric from Singapore
Business traveler
Executive Club Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Hotel with Club Lounge Access
Near Shopping, Sea View, and Late Check Out
Value for money vs hotels around it and comes with club lounge access. For club room, it includes drinks from mini-bar, complimentary airport shuttle, and late check out. As it is situated at TST, shopping is of walking distance. The only setback is that it does not feature live English Premier League matches. In general, it is a good stay.
Reviewed April 03, 2014

CHUAH from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
CITY HOTEL
quite, large room, good service
Reviewed April 02, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: