Very good 7.7
Based on 5148 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5148 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

joelle from Singapore
Family with teens
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
I can't stand the hotel lobby 's purifier perfume
free wifi , near MTR
I enjoy the free wifi . Near MTR and bus interchange.
Reviewed March 12, 2014

Vincentia from Indonesia
Group
Stayed one night in February 2014
Nice, close to TST Promenade.
Spavious, clean, location
Reviewed March 11, 2014

Helen from Australia
Business traveler
Stayed one night in March 2014
very pleseant
quiet friendly non smoking
Reviewed March 11, 2014

Scott from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
Conveniently located hotel
Good location, friendly staff and good sized rooms
A pleasant hotel with larger than average rooms for Hong Kong. Very pleasant and helpful staff. The hotel has a mix of guests from all over the world and appears to cater for all. It is staring to get slightly dated, but at the time of writing this, a program of refurbishment had commenced on certain floors. My only gripe was, the incredibly long check in time (the longest I`ve experienced anywhere in the world) approx 30 minutes. The hotel is well located for the avenue of stars, underground station and shopping.
Reviewed March 11, 2014

Sandip from Australia
Family with young children
Family
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
Great Hotel for a family with young kids
Location, Service, and Price
We had a very comfortable stay for a family of four, in a Family Room for 3 nights. Found the location excellent - just a few minutes walk to the public transport, food outlets, and a supermarket.
Reviewed March 10, 2014

Tony from United States
Business traveler
Family
Stayed one night in March 2014
Good location with friendly staff
Location, friendly staff and good size room
Was upgraded to a suite since I had a book a bigger room for 3 people. The suite is very big. The location is great as it's walking distance to Hung Hom train station and the shopping areas around Tsim Sha Tsui. The area around the hotel can get a bit noisy with all the tourists.
Reviewed March 10, 2014

kevin from United States
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
i was not happy with this hotel.
location,staff,room service
the checkin was poor and took almost an hour. the room was in horrible condition.
Reviewed March 09, 2014

Irving from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
Good location
Location, Buffet Breakfast & restaurant
It was a good 4star hotel in a very good location but extremely busy with transients coming & going and the checkin & checkout were extremely slow.
Reviewed March 09, 2014

Yunpei from Taiwan
Business traveler
Stayed one night in February 2014
Good location. Reasonable price
Good Location. Friendly staff and reasonable price
Very good location and the staff are very helpful. Hotel decorative is old but room is fairly big compare with other HK hotels.
Reviewed March 08, 2014

Jun from Singapore
Family with young children
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
comfortable and relaxing
room size, easy transportation and location
It is better to stay there for 3 nights and its service exceeded my expection as i read some negative reviews about hotel. If it keeps giving the public the cheap offer, i think i will choose it again.
Reviewed March 07, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: