Very good 7.7
Based on 5152 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5148 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Steven from Malaysia
Group
Family
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
Great Hotel
Comfy Room, Great Location, Value for money
We book two family room, and we love it. Very impress with the room size, very strategic location. Great food choice and all within walking distance, Shopping was great and MRT are also 10min or so. Hotel rate are reasonable, will definitely stay again.
Reviewed February 17, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Eunice from Singapore
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in February 2014
One of the worst hotel service experienced in HK.
The central location, value for money, ample F&B options in the area
First time staying at the hotel (recommended by others), but overall experience was poor and staff attitude / service was disappointing. Long waiting times and problems with room allocation. Perhaps they could not handle the crowd. We understand that they (the staff) are frustrated (or tired) with some of the demanding tourist crowd - but do not take it out on the other guests. We are paying customers too, and do not appreciate the attitude. The only plus point for the hotel is its location and value for money room rate. Would not stay there again unless there was no other choice.
Reviewed February 17, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Ridwan from Indonesia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Good location, near Mtr, wifi available
Wifi, location, breakfast good
Room big enough, hotel location ok, wifi good' available in lobby & especially in the room. But... Need add more staff for check in/out... Line up & the staff work soo inefficient !! We were extend 1 more nite & we should brought all luggages down check out & chevk in again... My goodness... We add 1 more nite, man !. Reception staff need to be improved ! ..
Reviewed February 15, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Gary from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Stayed one night in November 2013
ok
location location location
Reviewed February 15, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Augustine from Singapore
Business traveler
Stayed one night in February 2014
great stay
clean, comfort, friendly
A very cosy environment, clean hotel and very near amenities. As it is during Chinese new year period, the hotel is badly under staff but everything went on smoothly
Reviewed February 15, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Gloria from United States
Solo traveler
Stayed 7 nights in January 2014
staff were always efficient and accommodating.
clean, staff efficient and helpful, slept well
Very fine. Would go there again for the cost, which was reasonable.
Reviewed February 14, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Joseph from Singapore
Family with young children
Executive Club Room
Stayed 5 nights in December 2013
convenient good location hotel to get about in HK
good location, clean rooms and friendly staffs
our stay in Regal Kowloon Hotel is a good and pleasant one. this hotel is situated in a very good location in Kowloon Hong Kong, walking distance to plenty of shopping areas and MTR station is just 5 mins walk away. Plenty of good food restaurant nearby and nice stroll to Avenue Of Stars in the evening.
Reviewed February 13, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Yuen from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Stayed one night in February 2014
Overall is good
The location is good, service is good and room size is ok
Overall is good. Location is the best as it is centrally located. You can find shopping mall and restaurant nearby. The room size is ok. However, the check out process is little bit slow. Waste of time.
Reviewed February 13, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Maria from Philippines
Family with young children
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
it was fun and good
rooms were kept tidy and orderly, courteous and friendly staff , hotel accessibility
Hotel stay was fun and good , we came to meet friendly hotel staffs like concierge and housekeeping personnel. The unfortunate thing only with Hongkong Hotels like Regal Kowloon is that it should have been much worthwhile and convenient for hotel guests like us if buffet breakfast was included in our entire stay package especially coming back after a long day out enjoying the city and waking up without worrying and being bothered where to go for breakfast.Secondly is free Wi-Fi access so for the guests to be able to communicate freely to their families and friends outside of Hongkong as well within. I believe it won't be that costly for the hotel management to provide free buffet breakfast considering Regal Kowloon guests happy and content during their entire holiday stay. Thank you and looking forward to see you in the future.
Reviewed February 12, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Kumiko from Canada
Business traveler
Stayed one night in January 2014
Reasonable hotel in TST
Location, Pricing, Comfortable bed
I stayed here several times in past but it was first time to stay during Chinese New Year holiday. It was very busy and took 45 min to check out.
Reviewed February 06, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: