Very good 7.7
Based on 5142 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5142 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

debby from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Awesome hotel, very enjoyed my staying there
Close to mtr, central of city, lots of restaurant around this hotel
It was great, i loved staying in this hotel, big bed room also. I'll cone back soon to stay in this hotel and nice staff also....
Reviewed January 14, 2014

Adipong from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed one night in January 2014
business trip
good service, good staff, big room
We stay only one night in the hotel. but everything is perfect for me. We didn't have much time in hotel. so. overall good.
Reviewed January 13, 2014

Choy from Malaysia
Families with older children
Family Suite
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Middle of Everything
Good location, busy and lively.
I always stay in Regal Kowloon Hotel when in Hong Kong. It is located in the shopping district of kowloon and near to many food outlets. Staff are friendly and able to converse in English. Check-in is a lengthy process as it was quite crowded (Christmas holidays). But checking out is quick. An added attraction is having a small public park next to the hotel where many local families bring their children to play. They come perhaps due to the christmas decorations put up by the surrounding buildings.
Reviewed January 12, 2014

Micheal from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
highly enjoyable lots to do
centrally located, excellant staff and room
great time had made by excellent staff, good clean rooms in a good location
Reviewed January 12, 2014

Muhammad from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed one night in December 2013
Nice Stay! but no free wifi
Location and Friendly Staff
Nice stay near from food center and also we need free wifi!
Reviewed January 11, 2014

Muhammad from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in December 2013
Nice Stay! but No Wifi in the room
Clean Good Location and Nice Staff
Very satisfied but I think everybody need free wifi
Reviewed January 11, 2014

ELVIRA from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Relaxing... No stress at all!
What is unique about Regal is the very pleasant aroma in the lobby. It was I guess their signature scent since I remembered that same scent from Regal Hongkong side where we stayed the previous year.
Just great, would love to book there again next year!
Reviewed January 11, 2014

sarah from Kuwait
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in December 2013
I've seen much better 4 stars hotels
Location , location & location
Was ok ! But for the value of money i've seen much much better .
Reviewed January 10, 2014

Sheen from Taiwan
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2013
Nice restaurants around
Very close to Ocean Center Shopping Center, close to MTR station, close to a park and the ocean front
The staff was a bit stressed, and not too attentive. However, the location pretty much made up for this slight down side: close to shopping and dining locations, as well as the ocean front where the view to Hong Kong was very attractive.
Reviewed January 07, 2014

Tecson from Philippines
Families with young children
Family
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Had a relaxing and comfortable stay.
Clean, comfy beds, attentive staff
We had a comfortable and relaxing stay in this hotel. After a whole day of touring the city, our room serves as home away from home.
Reviewed January 07, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: