2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 3659 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3659 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 6.9
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

Lim from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in January 2015
Tasty Cantonese food, good location and clean
cleanliness, location and food
I feel easy and comfort whenever I was back to the hotel after my business conference. I love the clean environment, facilities such as gym center, lockers, pool etc.The location is rather good- it is close to the nearest MRT station, from the hotel to the station it spent me less than 7 mins. This is really a good and valued for money and I am sure that this is not a budget hotel! I love it.
Reviewed January 20, 2015

Lim from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Clean and valued for money
cleanliness, location and room comfort
I feel easy and comfort whenever I was back to the hotel after my business conference. I love the clean environment, facilities such as gym center, lockers, pool etc.The location is rather good- it is close to the nearest MRT station, from the hotel to the station it spent me less than 7 mins. This is really a good and valued for money and I am sure that this is not a budget hotel! I love it.
Reviewed January 20, 2015

Ng from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
good
beautiful staffs
Reviewed January 20, 2015

carol from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe (Double/Double)
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
satisfaction
cleanliness, convenient and friendly
hotel is good the best part is the surrounding is full of variety of food thai food chinese teochew desert , dim sum , you name it you have it
Reviewed January 19, 2015

ZHI from China
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in January 2012
ok hotel
OK ok ok
Reviewed January 16, 2015

Mei from Hong Kong
Couples
Superior
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
Nice
Big Room, Convenient, Free upgrade
Many good restaurants nearby, transportation is convenient and staffs are polite, but need to wait for long to check in and check out
Reviewed January 16, 2015

Koon from Hong Kong
Families with older children
Deluxe (Double/Double)
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
good as expected
quiet, convenient, nice
Reviewed January 16, 2015

Siu from Hong Kong
Couples
Superior
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
Room was old
good room rate
Reviewed January 16, 2015

Huyen from Australia
Groups
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
good hotel for 3 stars
location, good transport and plenty of nice restaurants
Will come back
Reviewed January 16, 2015

Huyen from Australia
Groups
Deluxe (Double/Double)
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
good
location, transport and local restaurants
We stayed here in 2009, we will come back in the future.
Reviewed January 16, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: