2015
Very good 7.4
Based on 8351 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8351 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Tsz from China
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
poor service
poor service, bad room, wait too long for check-in and check-out
Reviewed July 13, 2014

Charlie from Singapore
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Room as large, a bit old
Accessible
Not bad, but long queue to check out.
Reviewed July 12, 2014

Moffett from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Nice
Food was nice! Room was clean!
It was a nice stay in the hotel. The food was really tasty, room was nice and clean. It was really nice all in all.
Reviewed July 12, 2014

Suretno from Indonesia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in July 2014
Clean,comfort,good service
Clean,comfort,good service
Reviewed July 11, 2014

SHI from China
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
not bad
cleanliness, convenient location, friendly staff
Reviewed July 10, 2014

Chi from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
Nice!
Location, spaciousness, cleanliness
My stay was good, no complain at all.
Reviewed July 10, 2014

Sai from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
wonderful
Bar, shopping & restaurant
Reviewed July 08, 2014

Carmel from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
Enjoyable stay at Regal Riverside.
Views, close to local restaurants, great facilities.
Our stay was great. We asked if we could possibly have a river view and were given one without extra charge. Very happy about that! Our safe and fridge did not work, we told housekeeping and both were replaced by helpful friendly staff. The Hotel had all facilities you could want including a good pool and restaurants and bars. There were heaps of little restaurants around the corner and we ate at a different one every night, yum. A pleasant walk across the bridge to huge shopping area.
Reviewed July 08, 2014

Richard from Canada
Couple
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in July 2014
Nice hotel if you don't mind not being downtown
Clean rooms, attentive staff, lots of restaurants
The Regal Riverside Hotel is one of several in Hong Kong we have stayed at, and it's probably one of the better ones in this price range. The rooms are clean and fairly spacious by Hong Kong hotel standards, and the staff all speak fluent English and Mandarin as well as Cantonese. We found them quite helpful in general. Although the hotel is quite a distance from Central and even from downtown Kowloon, it is conveniently located near two MTR lines, and the New World Plaza in Shatin, one of Hong Kong's newest and nicest shopping malls, is a mere five minutes away by bus. Overall, this is a decent hotel for a decent price, and we would probably stay here again.
Reviewed July 08, 2014

sesilia from Indonesia
Family with young children
Family Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
bed service
Regal Riverside Hotel
was horrible ,the toilet in the room was stink . and cannot use the swimming pool because they said goverment warning about the thunder , in fact the weather was clearly , sunny day and no rain at all.
Reviewed July 07, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: