2015
Very good 7.4
Based on 8337 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8337 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Ban from Singapore
Families with young children
Family Room
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Good
Nice and Good hotel with lots of amenities
Reviewed April 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Lady from Philippines
Families with young children
Family Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Rooms are clean and big.. except
For the bathroom, i think they need to fix it because its stinking.
Reviewed April 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Christian from Indonesia
Families with older children
Family Triple
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Facilities
I dunno what is the reason, but their wifi only can connect to 2 devices, need to improve bus facilities and other important facilities that cost cheaper
Reviewed April 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Saranya from India
Families with young children
Executive Club
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Good and happy stay😊👨‍👩‍👧‍👦
We booked executive club room,it has a free access to executive club lounge,we get free breakfast and evening snacks and good part is we got fresh milk for my kids morning and night from lounge,and direct bus is there to from airport,direct bus for Disneyland and ocean park,very comfortable stay,but mate is quiet far from hotel,but bus reaches almost all the part of hongkong from hotel back gate.
Reviewed April 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

PO from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Cheap and clean
Cheap and clean.
Reviewed April 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Lay from Singapore
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Convenient location to nature parks
If you like a quiet place with easy access to the nature parks and cycling track,it's good choice
Reviewed April 10, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Wong from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in March 2016
Excellent hotel but cheap crowd
The service is generally good.
Reviewed April 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Taksa-on from Thailand
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Clean, modern, quiet
Only drawback was that this hotel is popular with tour groups. The hotel staff are friendly, efficient and try their best to manage queues but still had to wait in line for over 30 minutes before I could check in. I had a high floor room at the back so unfortunately did not get a riverview, but it was a quiet floor and my room were clean and spacious.
Reviewed April 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Rickie from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Hotel Near famous Pigeon Restaurant in Shantin
Good to stay, bus quite convenient to Downtown.
Reviewed April 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Man from Hong Kong
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in March 2016
Excellent
Good facilities
Reviewed April 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: