2015
Very good 7.4
Based on 8339 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8339 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Lin from Singapore
Family with older children
Stayed one night in May 2014
Pleasant stay in modern hotel
Modern, clean, accessible
It was comfortable staying at the modern and clean room. Good size and easily accessible by public transport. Away from the main tourist areas of HK though.
Reviewed June 05, 2014

Stanislav from Czech Republic
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Realxing and enjoyable...
Nice location, close to hills for hiking, nice view
Reviewed June 05, 2014

kit from Hong Kong
Couple
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in December 2013
clean, convenient, nice view, affordable
clean, fair price, nice location
Pretty convenient as the bus stop is located in front of the hotel, which can take you to almost anywhere in HK. Be aware that dialing phone calls are subject to be charged based on each calls you dials and each call you receive, even when the other end do not answer your call you will still be charged $7 each call. I was charged over HK$250, which is ridiculous.
Reviewed June 05, 2014

Betsy from Hong Kong
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in June 2014
Good experience
Can late check out
Reviewed June 04, 2014

Fiona from China
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in May 2014
Comfortable
quiet, nice room, good view
It is a very quiet place and has a very good riverside view
Reviewed June 04, 2014

Jing from China
Family with young children
Stayed one night in May 2014
good stay at this hotel
clean, big room, good location
HK people are not so nice and friendly as before to the travellers. only because it is good for shopping otherwise I am not willing to travel to HK again. Hotel is fantasitic and good for money. recommend you all to stay at this hotel.
Reviewed June 04, 2014

Alex from Canada
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in May 2014
comfortable and quiet room
1/quick check in and out 2/fantastic staff 3/close to restaurants and mall
We enjoyed the stay although it was only for one night. Alan at front desk has been outstanding. House keepinp's respond to our request was quick and attentive. Keep it up
Reviewed June 04, 2014

Shim from Malaysia
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in June 2014
Regal Riverside Hotel
nice gym facility...good spa environment...nice pool
bad,my room refrigerator was not working bad...staff was not so supportive to solve my prob
Reviewed June 03, 2014

David from Philippines
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
The room is small. No table and chair.
Staff, cleanliness, I saw the dragon boat festival just across the hotel
Not so relaxing. The bed is so high for my height. The refrigerator is not working. I reported them to check. It was replaced, but also not working. I like the TV programs (international)
Reviewed June 03, 2014

TONG from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Large Room & Modern decoration
Good Value, Good Restaurant, easy access to train station
Rooms is large and modern decorated, a little bit off the shopping mall, but hotel provided shuttle to shopping mall and train station.
Reviewed June 03, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: