2015
Very good 7.4
Based on 8351 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8351 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Jun from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Pleasant stay. Value for money.
1. Easy access to air port & public transport. Bus stops just right in front of the hotel. 2. Spacious room 3. Lots of food choices nearby
Overall pleasant stay. The only concerning issue is we were given a much smaller room during checked in with the reason our room was not ready by then. We agreed to the change since we didnt want to wait but to our dismay the given room was so much smaller compared to what we book(34 sqt). We immediately requested for the change and the hotel staff was helpful in facilitating the change.
Reviewed April 21, 2014

EDGAR from Austria
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
visiting Hong Kong for bussines
friendly staff
to stay for few days just enough
Reviewed April 21, 2014

Chi from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 1 night in March 2013
Good
Easily to be upgraded
Reviewed April 20, 2014

Leong from Singapore
Couples
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
Conveniently located hotel at a reasonable price.
Easy access to public transport, to cheap eateries, and to park.
Hotel provided us room with a view of the river. the room is nice and comfortable, though a bit small. The public transport to and from airport and to the city centre are very convenient. the MTR and main shopping mall is also a short distance away from the hotel. The surrounding also provided good small eateries with good food and a 7/11 nearby. Great place.
Reviewed April 20, 2014

yiling from Taiwan
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
good
..
Reviewed April 20, 2014

Lai from Hong Kong
Couples
Superior
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
In the middle of town, good view
good view, nice location, staffs are friendly
Reviewed April 20, 2014

Juiyun from Taiwan
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
Supervisor of front desk shows terrible service
HK dep. staff are friendly, Hotel room is great,Locasion is close to river
Hongkong Hotel service always horrible, no matter front desk or concierge. room service is also bad!! But House keeping staff are friendly to us. Hotel rooms / location are good, it makes us feel comfertable.
Reviewed April 19, 2014

candy from Singapore
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
Reasonable price with big room
Location, room space and price
Peaceful and good
Reviewed April 19, 2014

elma from Indonesia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Quite nice
Good location, easy access to airport, near MTR station
It is quite nice. Easy acces from and to airport, near MTR station. Clean and spacious room. Clean bathroom but I dont like the lay out. Crowded lobby, have to queue to check in. Not really friendly staff.
Reviewed April 18, 2014

su from Malaysia
Groups
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Average
Convenient transport,quiet environment,very big rooms
average
Reviewed April 18, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: