2015
Very good 7.4
Based on 8344 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8344 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Khuat from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
pleasant, effective hotel
restaurant, riverside location, value
The twin bedded room was much larger than the king size bed offerred to me. Room very basic with little views of the riverside. Location poor with limited bus connection of 15 mins to MTR Sha Tin. Riverside location was great with good fresh air and pleasant surroundings that offer a different perspective of Hong Kong. Not suitable for business travel as travel to central long lead time.
Reviewed April 07, 2014

Sio from Macau
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in April 2014
the place is easy to go
easy to go, clean enough and have many shops around it, which is convenient for tourists
the service was not good enough, the workers there did not try to help to sholve the problems at once. Only provides two quotas for each room to use the Wifi, even though our room is for 3 persons. When we had the wifi problem, we needed to call many departments to ask for help. We got help after a long neglotiation with the workers on phone and also went to talk in the reception at last. Anyway, thanks at last for your service.
Reviewed April 07, 2014

andrew from Australia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Luxury.
View from window. Airport bus at door.Extremely helpful staff
From walking into the beautiful lobby to entering our room, the surroundings were way above our expectations. It was the last few days of a holiday in Hong Kong and China and by far the best.
Reviewed April 07, 2014

WAI from China
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
very convenient
location, food, shopping
very convenient, but the staff performance is bad
Reviewed April 06, 2014

yiu from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in April 2014
low price
near MTR station
fine
Reviewed April 06, 2014

Hamish from New Zealand
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
A bit far from attractions, but an excellent hotel
Bus stop outside; close to a shopping centre; free luggage storage
Excellent - staff were very friendly and we were upgraded which was lovely. The room was nice and the facilities are very good (gym, poll, children's playground etc.). The hotel is easy to find (take bus A41 from the airport). It is far from the attractions but the bus system is very good (metro otoh is overcrowded).
Reviewed April 06, 2014

GANXIANG from China
Family with young children
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Poor services quality, slowly responsiveness.
N/A
a)Poor services quality, very slowly responiveness to cutomer's request; b)Ignored the customer's request multiplely, we booked a family room unfortnatlely hotel just provided us with the washing supplies & utensils for a standard room (e.g., shampoo & conditioners, toothbrush, towel & facecloth...etc); we had to daily repeat the request to the room services. Generally we are very disappointed on the services at this hotel.
Reviewed April 06, 2014

Meliawati from Indonesia
Family with young children
Stayed 5 nights in January 2014
Good Hotel & Pleasant Stay
Big Room, Quite Hotel, Pleasant Stay
Reviewed April 06, 2014

Diane from Australia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 8 nights in March 2014
pleasant stay, good value.
cost, room size, public transport location.
A good place to stay. It was a big day out though always because it is a longway from all tourist spots but we enjoyed the mtr, buses and rarely taxis.
Reviewed April 05, 2014

ling from China
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
nice and enjoyable.
good view, good restaurant, nice receiption
the room is so small, which is out of my imagination. We had no experience to live in such a small room, maybe I booked too late to have a bigger room with same charge, who knows.
Reviewed April 04, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: