2015
Very good 7.4
Based on 8339 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8339 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.1
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

Kelvin from Singapore
Business traveler
Executive Club
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Executive Lounge
I stayed at the executive lounge and was disappointed on the food that was served during the morning and evening.
Reviewed January 29, 2016

WONG from Hong Kong
Group
Superior
Stayed one night in July 2015
The number of mainland travelers has been highly increased
In the hotel, it is easy to hear people speaking in Mandarin. Not feeling quiet and peaceful as before.
Reviewed January 28, 2016

Ho from Canada
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Normal Hotel
The room was clean, but the renovation is a bit strange, while the staffs are friendly
Reviewed January 28, 2016

John from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
A pleasant place to stay
Room and amenities were excellent. Good attention to detail. Daily renewal of wifi connection was a pain exacerbated by limits on having 2 devices with 2 people. Handy to local attractions and good general access with the airport bus A41. Although at least a 45 minute journey.
Reviewed January 27, 2016

Jeremiah from Singapore
Group
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Inexpensive rate but with room for improvements
Inexpensive, clean room, nearby MTR (10 min walk)
Overall stay was decently acceptable with the inexpensive rates. However standard of service could have been better, especially coming from the Regal brand. Seems like the hotel has underwent some partial facelift. For the same room rate, the new rooms are smaller with a more contemporary feel while the old rooms are larger albeit have older style furnishings. This was not communicated by the staff but we found out through another friend who was staying at the same duration but different booking. The staff seem reluctant to change one of our room (new type) as there is a mirror installed directly above your bed! Requests to check on our faulty in-room safe box went unheeded. Also we were locked out of our room on our 3rd night as we made an additional booking for 1-night extension and requested to combine the existing booking with the extension. This was communicated via email months before our arrival and requested again in person during check-in. Location wise is of ~10 min walking distance to Sha Tin Wai station. Sha Tin station, where the town centre is located is slightly further, about 15-20 min walk. Plus point is that it is located nearer to the heartlands, rather than the crowded town centre, so the surroundings are generally more peaceful.
Reviewed January 26, 2016

SHIMOJIMA from Japan
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in September 2015
MY REVIEW
1.bath tub in each room 2.comfortabiltiy 3.supermarket nearby
Reviewed January 26, 2016

John from United States
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in January 2016
Same rate
Okay
Reviewed January 26, 2016

Christiana from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Perfect
Perfect
Reviewed January 25, 2016

Raquel from United States
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
Excellent
It's nice and I like it! Thanks
Reviewed January 25, 2016

Yuk from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in January 2016
nice hotel, pleasant stay
good value, nice hotel, nearby transportation and resturants
pleasant stay, good dining experience
Reviewed January 25, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: