2015
Very good 7.4
Based on 8337 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8337 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Chong from Singapore
Business travelers
Executive Club
Stayed 7 nights in October 2015
8 days in Regal Riverside Hotel
1. Good location 2. Nice food 3. Friendly staff at executive floor
Staff at executive club are friendly , good selection of drinks during happy hour, nearby amenities available
Reviewed November 04, 2015

Ben from Hong Kong
Groups
Superior
Stayed one night in October 2015
Comfortable stay
staffs are quite friendly, location-wise acceptable, enough space in room
Reviewed November 01, 2015

guo from Singapore
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
things inside the room.
friendly, fast response.
basically its good but they are doing some up grading now. so in the morning it will b noisy.
Reviewed October 31, 2015

John from Australia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
Over price hotel
Night club river view lift
Just ok
Reviewed October 28, 2015

Erlin from Indonesia
Families with older children
Family Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Location, value, location
1. Bus service to and from airport right in front of the hotel. 2. Value for money. 3. Comfortable beds
We stayed for 2 nites over the weekend. Overall it was ok except for some minor drawbacks. We stayed at double double room for 4 people but wifi connection was only granted for 2 devices. Wifi coverage and speed are thankfully good enough. And then the hotel didnt provide shaver so my husband had to buy one. The good thing about this hotel is that u can find numerous restaurants closeby. There are also convenient stores nearby. Mtr station is quite a distance away but still in walking distance.
Reviewed October 26, 2015

fan from Hong Kong
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in October 2015
front desk is non performing
cheap price, clean and Wifi
the checkin was a nightmare. We arrived the hotel around mid night. The were about 4 front desk staff serving 2 lines of guests. One line was serving check in while the other line served check out. We were the 2nd guest of the checkin row. It was hard to believe that we finally wait 20 minutes before our turn. Totally we spent at least 25 minutes for the in process......at mid night after a long flight plus 90 minutes journey from airport !!
Reviewed October 26, 2015

Cheery from United States
Families with young children
Family Room
Stayed 6 nights in October 2015
Good
Cleanliness
Good
Reviewed October 25, 2015

ting from Hong Kong
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in October 2015
It a nice experience
The view is very good, the size of room is large and the staff are very friendly and helpful.
The view is very good, the size of room is large and the staff are very friendly and helpful.
Reviewed October 24, 2015

Ho from Hong Kong
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in October 2015
An okay hotel
The river here is good~ many restaurants surrounding the area~ the light is enough for the room
It is not too good or bad~ well~ can be cleaner~ and can be cheaper~
Reviewed October 23, 2015

lam from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in October 2015
Good
Good
Good
Reviewed October 23, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: