2015
Very good 7.4
Based on 8337 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8337 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

NG from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in May 2015
nice
service.
Reviewed June 07, 2015

Norton from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in May 2015
Easy, comfort and good service.
Nice, comfortable and still I like to stay here.
The fifth time and the second time of this year, I love to stay here.
Reviewed June 06, 2015

Norton from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015
Nice, comfort and value
Nice, comfort and value
This is the fourth time we stay here with my daughter's family, still this hotel is nice. Although this is just beside the main road, still it is so quiet.
Reviewed June 06, 2015

Kelvin from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in May 2015
Good location, great value!
F&B,value & dining options
Decent room size, good location not too far from major mall in Shatin and tons of restaurants near by and within the hotel
Reviewed June 04, 2015

Kelvin from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in April 2015
Good location, great value!
Location, Food & Worth of Money
Decent room size, good location not too far from major mall in Shatin and tons of restaurants near by and within the hotel
Reviewed June 04, 2015

Wai from Hong Kong
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in May 2015
a nice weekend getaway
spacious, nice view and not crowded
the room is very spacious for the two of us, yet the bathroom is a bit old and the lighting is not comfortable and cosy enough, the service is fine. but the staff claimed that as we booked by agoda, they would not give us a double bed but two single beds.
Reviewed June 02, 2015

SUIYING from Hong Kong
Couples
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in March 2014
Good service
Service,Many fusion Chinese foods
Reviewed June 02, 2015

norman from Hong Kong
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in May 2015
good
price, comfort,quiet
comfortable and quiet
Reviewed May 31, 2015

Pui from Hong Kong
Couples
Superior
Stayed 9 nights in May 2015
Good place to stay in HK
clean, big TV, big room
Reviewed May 31, 2015

Heung from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed one night in May 2015
Convenience location
Beautiful view, good location, near shopping mall
A comfortable hotel and nice staff.
Reviewed May 31, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: