2015
Very good 7.4
Based on 8351 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8351 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Daniel from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
value for money!
Clean, Value & Staff
This hotel isn't next to a MTR station but there were about 20 buses next to the hotel, so you could reach places easily by them. Staffs are very polite and the hotel is fairly clean. there are bands in the bar at night and it's not bad quality at all!
Reviewed April 17, 2015

Yin-Chu from Canada
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
Reasonable standard hotel
location, room size, comfort
Stayed at this hotel many times in the past, service is not great but they have managed my expectations or I have gotten use to it. We continue to book this hotel because of the proximity to Shatin and the rooms are large enough for family with children.
Reviewed April 17, 2015

Yin-Chu from Canada
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
Reasonable standard hotel
location, room size, comfort
Stayed at this hotel many times in the past, service is not great but they have managed my expectations or I have gotten use to it. We continue to book this hotel because of the proximity to Shatin and the rooms are large enough for family with children.
Reviewed April 17, 2015

Shing from Hong Kong
Groups
Superior
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
Check in delay
Place
Not good as check in was delay until 6 pm
Reviewed April 16, 2015

CHENG from Taiwan
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
wonderful
room
Reviewed April 15, 2015

Cherin from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
comfortable hotel
clean, staff friendly and comfort
Reviewed April 15, 2015

cherry from Philippines
Families with young children
Family Triple
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
One of the best hotel in Hong Kong !
Good moral , clean, and gives good direction from where you want to go .
We felt very safe for me and my family. and for being first timer in Hong Kong the staff gives you the best way around . You will not feel lost in town , thanks for having us and rest assure that we will comes back to Regal reverside hotel !
Reviewed April 14, 2015

pak from Hong Kong
Couples
Superior
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
Regal Riverside Hotel
good
good
Reviewed April 13, 2015

danny from Hong Kong
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
No Free Wi Fi . This is the second time I stay
location , large room , good food
Very disappointed with no free wi fi inside the room . Will stay at the other hotel nearer to the Shatin Station , newer hotel , same price , BUT HAS FEE WI FI IN THE ROOM
Reviewed April 12, 2015

peter from United Kingdom
Families with older children
Family Room
Stayed 5 nights in March 2015
good setting away from the noise
location
pool was closed,but a good all-round hotel,away from the hustle and bustle of kowloon but just a short bus ride away,Octpuss Card is a must in hong kong
Reviewed April 11, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: