2015
Very good 7.4
Based on 8337 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8337 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

SHUANG from China
Family with older children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
convenient location
convenient location ,direct bus
Reviewed September 20, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Yin-Chu from Canada
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed one night in August 2014
Be Careful If They Offer You iClub Room
Location, Clean, Large Room
I have stayed at this hotel a number of times in the past during this trip, they offered me an iClub room on their Exclusive Club Floor (15/F). I thought I was going to get a more spacious room with some better amenities -- so wrong! Upon entering the room my jaw dropped, it was half the size of their regular rooms on the lower floors, bed was parked right to window and no bath tub; the only good thing about it was that the room look recently refurb. Long story short, I went back to the front desk and requested a room on lower floor.
Reviewed September 20, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

RAQUEL from Brazil
Couple
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in August 2014
Good rest
Safe, clean and comfortable room
My husband and I enjoyed staying at this hotel. I wanted to do some exercise however because I didn’t bring my running shoes I could not enter the GYM or fitness center. But the good thing is that inside they have showers, sauna, steam room, Jacuzzi and swimming pool. So I was able to use those facilities.
Reviewed September 19, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

KWONG from Hong Kong
Couple
Superior
Stayed 6 nights in November 2013
not worth
Nil
Reviewed September 19, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

dennis from Canada
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in September 2014
excellent services
delicious food, excellent services, reasonale price.very
very good experience
Reviewed September 18, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Parker from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in September 2014
Impressive front desk service
location, good view, comfort
efficient check in check out, nice work staff,
Reviewed September 18, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Li from Malaysia
Family with older children
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
Spacious room with excellent services
Clean, Big rooms and helpful staffs
Basically, everything is good. I spent 4 nights in this hotel. The room is large as compared to other hotels in the city center and we feel very comfortable. However, it could be improved by providing tissue paper in the room.
Reviewed September 17, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Ka from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed one night in April 2014
river side notel
cheap convenience silent
v silent hotel, and we can walk along the river in the evening, hotel is good although near public estate
Reviewed September 17, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Perrin from Canada
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in August 2014
location
location
Reviewed September 16, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

KA from China
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in September 2014
Convenience
Nice staff, clean place, fast check in and out
Reviewed September 15, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: