2015
Very good 7.4
Based on 8337 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8337 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.1
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

Jeffrey from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
My favorite HK hotel
Comfortable, clean and convenient
It is always great here. All good. Close to buses and MTR, surrounded by good restaurants and shopping and very easy to go to Shen Zhen, the beds are comfortable and everything clean.
Reviewed August 17, 2014

jingyan from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in May 2014
miss
big room compare about that hotel in HK. relativity cheap and big shopping mall is not far away
not too bad, room are big and clean.
Reviewed August 17, 2014

ShangJu from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in August 2014
Small room
Close to the bus stop
Clean but small room.
Reviewed August 16, 2014

lino from Portugal
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
No free WIFI!
Regal Riverside Hotel
I been at this hotel many times, one thing it bugs me is No Free WIFI, us i dont mind to pay for it but only for 2 device, 4 people i ended up paying twice made a complain and what a poor explanation, the room are ok for the price, but eating iin can get very expensive. The good point is location not too far from the center and many restaurant around. but will not use it again, as i go to sha tin a lot, i decided to choose the other hotel which is Royal park and a little bit more but freewifi and is above a shopping mall.
Reviewed August 15, 2014

Neo from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in April 2014
It was okay
Clean, Spacious rooms, good wifi service
A bit far from town. This hotel is situated within a residential area. Although there is a mall nearby, but walking distance is about 20 minutes. Can take a bus to the shopping mall that has everything you would need. Excellent wifi connection and big clean rooms. Apart from that, its too expensive in my opinion. But it was still a decent stay.
Reviewed August 15, 2014

LAM from Hong Kong
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in July 2014
Conviennice traffic
Good for shopping
Reviewed August 14, 2014

LAM from Hong Kong
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in July 2014
Good location
Good location traffic &shopping
Reviewed August 14, 2014

Boon from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Clean room, good location
great location, cleaniness on rooms
Very Pleasant. Will return again.
Reviewed August 14, 2014

man from Hong Kong
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in July 2014
Reasonable price
space, location, tidy
It was pleasant
Reviewed August 14, 2014

tse from China
Couple
Superior
Stayed 7 nights in May 2014
Nice hotel
Great hotel , the staff is friendly,the bedroom is clean
The regal riverside hotel is my second time to live in H.K., the bedroom is modern and clean, the bed is so comfortable.
Reviewed August 13, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: