Excellent 8.2
Based on 532 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 532 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 7.9
Sort by

Wing from Hong Kong
Business travelers
1 Queen or 2 Twins Garden view
Stayed one night in January 2014
Room size not too spacious but good location
Food. Location. Staff friendliness.
Reviewed February 18, 2014

Gareth from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
1 Queen or 2 Twins Garden view
Stayed one night in January 2014
Centrally located and easy to get to
Location, access and size of room
Very good generally, although the room was over priced given the refurbishment work taking place.
Reviewed February 08, 2014

Fuad from Malaysia
Couples
Executive lounge access Garden view
Stayed 4 nights in January 2014
Enjoybale and always a fun place,
Good international brand.
Returning guests and will do so for the near future.
Reviewed February 06, 2014

Candy from Philippines
Families with young children
1 Queen or 2 Twins Harbor view
Stayed one night in February 2014
perfect view for the CNY fireworks!
fireworks location; helpful staff; near the wanchai ferry
We booked the Harbour View room here to watch the fireworks. We didn't get a room that was specially priced for the fireworks display, but we got one that was nearer the corner view of the fireworks, which was still had a spectacular view. Even without the fireworks display, the view of the Victoria harbour and part of the HK Island is beautiful. After we checked out, I left my phone in one of the stalls in the lobby toilet. I called the hotel to check if anybody may have found it, and they did! The staff was very helpful!
Reviewed February 05, 2014

James from New Zealand
Solo travelers
1 Queen or 2 Twins Garden view
Stayed one night in January 2014
GOOD HOTEL CENTRALLY LOCATED
Location, undergoing rennovations
Reviewed February 04, 2014

millie from Philippines
Business travelers
Executive lounge access Garden view
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Centrally located hotel
location, food, amenities
Amenities were great, room was comfortable and food was fine.
Reviewed January 21, 2014

salah from Cambodia
Couples
1 Queen or 2 Twins Harbor view
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
we had such a good time
great location . . .friendly staff and excellent service
we had a greta and comfortable stay . . .very helping staff and very professional . . . rooms are very clean and room service is very good
Reviewed January 06, 2014

Sandra from New Zealand
Couples
1 Queen or 2 Twins Harbor view
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
Friendly/helpful staff
Greeted by ground staff once alighted from shuttle bus. Checkin/out staff very efficient. Housekeeping staff very friendly.
Room clean and comfortable. Did not like the one door that served the bedroom/bathroom. It was inconvenient if somebody was occupying the bathroom and the other person wanted to get their clothes or wanted to get anything from the safe or wanted to leave the room. Also bathroom need to be soundproof. A good layout in the bathroom. The 3 mirrors are a plus in the bathroom though would have been nice to have a mirror in the sitting/bedroom area
Reviewed January 04, 2014

Chitaphol from Thailand
Business travelers
1 Queen or 2 Twins Harbor view
Stayed 6 nights in December 2013
adequate
next to HKCEC and new
It's ok in a sense that it's connected to HKCEC where I went to HK for. MTR is a bit far off. Shuttle bus from airport express HK station stop is just right in front of the hotel. Hotel is newly renovated yet housekeeping needs a bit of improvement. I found hairs from on the carpet and bathroom floor. When making room, housekeeping only gave me one whereas normally, two towels per room is quite standard. I had to call two days in a roll to request for it.
Reviewed December 23, 2013

Philip from Hong Kong
Couples
1 Queen or 2 Twins Garden view
Stayed one night in December 2013
Confortable stay, partial harbour view
nice decor, nice view, comfortable rooms
Enjoyable, had a partial harbor view, but the lift lobby on the room floors are a bit stuffy
Reviewed December 23, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: