Excellent 8.2
Based on 532 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 532 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.9
Sort by

ho from Hong Kong
Couple
1 Queen or 2 Twins Garden view
Stayed one night in November 2013
Clean, nice harbour view, close to everything.
Nice gym , Harbour view. best resturant.
This hotel can offer all you need.The view of the room is fantastic and clean. newly renovated.
Reviewed December 18, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Filipe from Portugal
Couple
1 Queen or 2 Twins Garden view
Stayed one night in November 2013
Confortable
location breakfast staff
I had a good stay. Great breakfast and great location for my needs. But I did find the room very small for the price, albeit clean and cozy. I also didnt like the fact that we have to pay for wifi access. But overall I would be back if needed.
Reviewed November 29, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Le from Hong Kong
Business traveler
1 Queen or 2 Twins Garden view
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
suitable for all the ages.
top hotel, comfortable, traffic.
Reviewed November 11, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

ling from Hong Kong
Business traveler
1 Queen or 2 Twins Garden view
Stayed one night in October 2013
Great time in this hotel
good service, nice room and
Perfect moment in this hotel and I will book this hotel during next Hong Kong trip. front desk staffs are nice and helpful , clean and comfort room .
Reviewed November 04, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Marc from New Zealand
Business traveler
Executive lounge access Studio Suite
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Deluxe time away for business
location. staff. harbour suite
Was only two nights in Hong Kong but worth it for the time spent at this hotel. Early check in to a fab room and a view to die for. Staff were great and the cocktail hour was superb. Would stay here again during my next HK trip.
Reviewed November 01, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Kaimei from Sweden
Business traveler
1 Queen or 2 Twins Harbor view
Stayed 7 nights in October 2013
simply Hong Kong
location food pool
As always, Renaissance Harbour View Hotel has become our first choice when visiting Hong Kong for work. The view over the Victorian Bay from the hotel room is just amazing. You can easily imagine how the old junks and merchant ships travelled on this water some hundreds years ago. Today the modern Hong Kong cityscape is simple one of the most appealing in the world. The dinning experience in this very comfortable hotel is always a pleasure. This time the bbq buffet at the poolside offers the best food and the best enjoyment of the warm weather. WE WILL BE BACK.
Reviewed October 29, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Felix from Hong Kong
Business traveler
1 Queen or 2 Twins Garden view
Stayed one night in October 2013
Excellent Stay
Good service, delicious meals, good location
Perfect except it is a little bit too expensive. Staff are very helpful. Foods are delicious. Since I am coming for the HK exhibition, it's better to have coach or shuttle bus arrangement for some hotspots such as China Border / Airport / etc.
Reviewed October 23, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

LIOW from Singapore
Business traveler
1 Queen or 2 Twins Harbor view
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
quality hotel
centrally located, comfort rooms
bed is very comfortable, very nice harbour view, breakfast served was very nice, very wide spread, lunch buffet is also very nice too (not inclusive) quite centralize location and near to the convention hall which is very convenient for business traveller like me..
Reviewed October 17, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

serap from Turkey
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
excellent sea view
next to international fair center,nice sea view friendly staff
very satisfied and worth for the money and nice view clean room very friendly and from terrace bar and restaurant is very good for dining and next to international far center for business meeting conference rooms that all you need it.best regards
Reviewed August 31, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Arun from India
Family with young children
1 Queen or 2 Twins Harbor view
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013
Fair
Accessibility
The first room that we were given had a fantastic view but the layout of the room was simply terrible. It had an open washroom right at the entrance and the blinds between the room and the washroom did not even close properly. Subsequently, we upgraded ourselves to a suite and then the stay was reasonably comfortable.
Reviewed August 20, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: