Excellent 8.2
Based on 532 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 532 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 7.9
Sort by

sasivimol from Thailand
Business travelers
1 Queen or 2 Twins Garden view
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Good location and Good Breakfast
location and breakfast
Great location if you have business at HKCEC. Convenience and comfortable but room is small.
Reviewed November 26, 2015

Benito from Philippines
Business travelers
1 Queen or 2 Twins Garden view
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Awesome
Accessibility to exibition center
Remarkable and the best ever
Reviewed November 17, 2015

Robert from Indonesia
Business travelers
1 Queen or 2 Twins Harbor view
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
best location hotel for exhibition
location, convenience & room size
I'm reviewing this on behalf of my brother which stays in level 23. the view was spectacular, the window facing the river or lake just above the exhibition center. it's like the room was inside the spaceship. but the best of all was the convenience to walk to the exhibition center. you won't find better hotel than this for Hong Kong exhibition.
Reviewed November 16, 2015

Robert from Indonesia
Business travelers
1 Queen or 2 Twins Harbor view
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
best location closest to exhibition
location, convenience & cold air conditioned room
the room was reasonably sized, I got a room on level 16, the view wasn't too great, as it was facing the construction area but I like the cold aircondition, which is really cold & with a thick puffy blanket makes my sleep very comfortable. this is the best hotel for Hong Kong Exhibition, it's just 1 minute walk connected to the exhibition area (without going outside). this probably my 1st choice of hotel for Hong Kong Exhibition.
Reviewed November 16, 2015

Laurent from France
Business travelers
1 Queen or 2 Twins Harbor view
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Wonderful location
Location, view, service
Amazing, couldn't ask for me when you are exhibiting at the convention center downstairs !
Reviewed November 15, 2015

Wannachai from Thailand
Solo travelers
1 Queen or 2 Twins Harbor view
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
nice view convenience to shopping
nice view convenience to shopping
nice view convenience to shopping
Reviewed November 02, 2015

Jake from United States
Business travelers
Executive lounge access Studio Suite
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Great hotel with Excellent service
Service, Room size and View
Excellent room, and probably the best hotel on Hong Kong island for the price. Staff is excellent, great view and location in Wanchai is great. If I was asked for an area to improve, it would be the large beds in the room aren't the most comfortable when they take two single beds and put them together. Everything else was 5 star, and the room is spacious, new and clean.
Reviewed October 29, 2015

Goh from Malaysia
Business travelers
1 Queen or 2 Twins Garden view
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
A hotel with a good location
Location, location and still the location
This hotel has a good location for business travellers
Reviewed October 01, 2015

WANG from Singapore
Business travelers
1 Queen or 2 Twins Garden view
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
bad experience encountered in the hotel
the view of the harbour and sea
altough i have booked two rooms for two nights from agoda, one of my colleague did not manage to arrive on time and thus need to cancel the second room on the day of arrival but the hotel insist of charging the full amount of two nights which i feel is unfair and i have request for postpone of usage or penalty of just charging one night but the hotel insist of charging full. 
Reviewed August 26, 2015

Duncan from United States
Business travelers
1 Queen or 2 Twins Harbor view
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
Great Hotel
Location view attentive staff and value
Good, but there was construction noise both at night and in the morning
Reviewed August 15, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: