Very good 7.6
Based on 3739 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3739 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 6.7
Sort by

amelia from Indonesia
Couples
Deluxe With Breakfast
Stayed one night in February 2016
Old hotel
First night arrive in Hongkong, traffic jam, the driver makes us dizzy in a way to the hotel. Dissapointed with the room isn't as well as the picture on the web .. In 16 days of the trip, this hotel is the worst room to stay ..
Reviewed March 05, 2016

Aisha from United Arab Emirates
Solo travelers
Deluxe With Breakfast
Stayed 7 nights in February 2016
awesome stay
I dnt have much to say about the hotel, i am satisfied and happy of my stay here, surely i will come back in this hotel
Reviewed March 05, 2016

Leung from Hong Kong
Couples
Deluxe With Breakfast
Stayed one night in March 2016
Nice and clean room
Price reasonable, nice room and helpful staffs
Reasonable price, even relatively low in causeway bay, HK. Room is clean. Staff is nice, and can arrange me to a higher floor room and late check out. Will come back to this hotel in future.
Reviewed March 03, 2016

Shing from Hong Kong
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in March 2016
good
good
Reviewed March 03, 2016

CHIHOU from Macau
Solo travelers
Deluxe With Breakfast
Stayed one night in February 2016
good experience
The room is clean and comfortable. As it is HK, you can't expect the room is very big. However, it is a good choice within the causeway bay downtown.
Reviewed March 01, 2016

kiti from Portugal
Couples
Deluxe With Breakfast
Stayed one night in February 2016
Good location
free wifi, good location and clean, comfort
Reviewed February 29, 2016

eddyc from Australia
Couples
Deluxe With Breakfast
Stayed one night in February 2016
Staycation
Location, value for money, decent views of the city.
Pros:Good value, courteous service, location. Cons: Lack of F&B choices, meeting facilities and pool.
Reviewed February 29, 2016

Wing from Hong Kong
Couples
Deluxe Queen Or Twin Room
Stayed one night in February 2016
Pleasure
The room is unclean. The ventilation is insufficient. The towel are not clean
Reviewed February 28, 2016

man from South Korea
Families with older children
Deluxe With Breakfast
Stayed one night in February 2016
Your staffs of concierge were not profesional
Clean, good price
I was not pleasant because of non professional attitude of your concierge staffs.
Reviewed February 28, 2016

Krisdianto from Indonesia
Families with young children
Deluxe With Breakfast
Stayed one night in February 2016
Very good and recommended hotel for family holiday
Services, room, price
Cozy place with very polite and helpfull staff. Also the price is very cheap.
Reviewed February 27, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: