Very good 7.6
Based on 3740 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3739 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

Quentin from Hong Kong
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in February 2016
Rosedale
Rooms, lobby, design
Reviewed February 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Pamela from Singapore
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Rosedale over CNY
Staff. Cleanliness. View from my room on the 30th floor.
Good hotel overall and I would recommend to friends.
Reviewed February 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Choi from Portugal
Family with older children
Deluxe With Breakfast
Stayed one night in February 2016
Small, Convenient Hotel
Convenient, staff friendly and helpful
easily located hotel, but hotel room and beds too small. The quilt should be bigger
Reviewed February 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Anders from Hong Kong
Couple
Deluxe With Breakfast
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Comments on my recent stay (early Feb '16)
Not bad for the price which came down quite a bit due to the decreased visitors to Hong Kong (early Feb 2016). But the rooms are really small which is to be expected with most hotels in Hong Kong, but these rooms are tight, and the bathroom is also small. We are average size Asians but we still find the room space overly tight and crammy. Breakfast quality is only average both in quality and variety. Restaurant floor is sticky and needs a good cleaning. Front desk staff is friendly and helpful. Facilities service requests were promptly fulfilled by courteous staff.
Reviewed February 09, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Tsang from Hong Kong
Couple
Deluxe With Breakfast
Stayed one night in February 2016
Nice location
Small but clean
Reviewed February 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Sze-Zin from Canada
Family with young children
Deluxe With Breakfast
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
It's OK
The Staff are great, free shuttle bus service from HK station, and walking distance to time square
It didn't help with ⅓ elevators being out of service for the 4 nights we were there. Also, the walls can be quite thin at times where we had loud guests next to us for ¾ nights. The shuttle bus station is on the other side of the block, so we had to make our way around from the McDonalds. It was OK, considered it didn't rain. Overall, the staff at every level were terrific and very accommodating. Being HK, you can't really go wrong with its location.
Reviewed February 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Alexander from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe With Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Affordable hotel in the city
Proximity to shopping malls, shopping streets and CBD. We love Rosedale's thoughtfulness - a bottle of wine and cake to celebrate the birthday of my wife.
It was pleasant but we were out most time of the days we stayed there.
Reviewed February 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Moolshanker from India
Business traveler
Deluxe With Breakfast
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
they should improve food. quality
location
Good
Reviewed February 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Wei from Malaysia
Family with older children
Deluxe With Breakfast
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Value for money
Location; price and breakfast
It was good except for the waits at the lift
Reviewed January 29, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Alexandra from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe With Breakfast
Stayed one night in January 2016
nice hotel but
location location location
it is good but we were not given a double bed.
Reviewed January 28, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: