Very good 7.6
Based on 3744 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3740 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

Wei from Malaysia
Families with older children
Deluxe With Breakfast
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Value for money
Location; price and breakfast
It was good except for the waits at the lift
Reviewed January 29, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Alexandra from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe With Breakfast
Stayed one night in January 2016
nice hotel but
location location location
it is good but we were not given a double bed.
Reviewed January 28, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Alexandra from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe With Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
nice hotel but
location
it is good. however we were not given a double sized bed
Reviewed January 28, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Wai from United Kingdom
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
Value for money
Location, price and service
The location is great, a short walk to causeway bay. Plenty of transport to choose from. Very helpful staff. but we had noisy neighbours.
Reviewed January 27, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

PRISCILLA from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe Queen Or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Great hotel
clean, location, good customer service
I had a pleasant stay during my business trip here.
Reviewed January 26, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Alvin from Singapore
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Great front desk service!
Friendly and efficient check in, clean room and convenient location.
It was a fabulous stay! And this was my second time with this hotel. At first Agoda mixed up my room type, but the issue was efficiently resolved by a great front desk supervisor by the name of Chris Ng. As an apology for the mixing up, I was up graded to a junior suite room! Hotel is clean and staffs are courteous and helpful. But breakfast can improve with more food varieties. Will be back when visiting Hong Kong.
Reviewed January 26, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Leung from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Deluxe With Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Yes
yes
Reviewed January 25, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Christiana from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe With Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Just the lift very slow
Everything is Good Just the lift very Slow
Reviewed January 25, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

jean from France
Couples
Deluxe With Breakfast
Stayed 7 nights in January 2016
Ideal place to discover Hong Kong
A nice place to stay Rooms Ok for the price. Only daily negative point not enough choice at breakfast when you don't eat pork !!!!
Reviewed January 23, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

AU from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe With Breakfast
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Good-sized room
Room size, price & location
Good stay other than one of the concierge staff that give a black face. The life was terribly slow and sometimes unable to get in
Reviewed January 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: