Very good 7.6
Based on 3753 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3752 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 6.7
Sort by

Lydia from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe With Breakfast
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
Nice Hotel
good location, good food and near shopping area
Reviewed September 30, 2015

YICONG from China
Business travelers
Deluxe With Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
not bad
Food, smile service and city view
Wonderful
Reviewed September 29, 2015

Tyson from United States
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
I love this Hotel
The Staff and the Room (Elevator Sucks!)
The concierge is fantastic. He was always very nice and helpful. I got a really good deal on this hotel which made it even better. it is fairly close to Times Square Hong Kong which is nice. I was put in a room with 2 twin beds in the beginning and I told them I had paid for a queen so the next two nights I had a high floor with a fantastic view of the harbor. With that being said, the one complete negative is there was only one elevator in service and the wait for the elevator was long.
Reviewed September 28, 2015

Sheik from Singapore
Business travelers
Deluxe Suite With Breakfast
Stayed 7 nights in July 2015
Busines trip in July
Location, Concierge staff, large suite
overall, the stay was ok. but the service level of the resturant have room for improvement.
Reviewed September 28, 2015

Wai from Singapore
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
Enjoyed my stay
Room, Staff, Value for money
initially, I booked the wrong Rosedale. But the service standard didn't lose out to Rosedale Kowloon. Thumbs up for Rosedale for their service standard!!
Reviewed September 28, 2015

varisa from Thailand
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Nice hotel. The only complaint was the elevator.
Cleanliness and room size
Not bad. Worth the value!
Reviewed September 21, 2015

Ken from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Deluxe With Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Good, clean, modern hotel
Rooms spacious by HK standards, clean and modern
Reviewed September 18, 2015

Wong from Macau
Solo travelers
Deluxe With Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Considerable hotel
clean, quiet, comfortable room
The hotel room is clean and comfortable. The breakfast is good. Bur the room telephone's instruction is not clear. I can't locate which button to call for service.
Reviewed September 16, 2015

angelica from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe With Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
My home in Causeway bay
Location, rooms and staff!
Fantastic stay at Rosedale! Next time I am in Hongkong, I will stay here again. Great proximity to the shopping district, and the MTR stations. Easily accessible to all forms of public transportation. The staff were very kind and helpful too. I needed to freeze my breastmilk as I am breastfeeding and pumping and the front desk staff were very helpful in suggesting to use their kitchen freezer, even providing a nice vacuum container for my breastmilk. The room was clean and spacious and the bed was very comfortable! For the price, it was a great deal! Highly recommended! Will definitely stay there again next time I am in Hongkong.
Reviewed September 16, 2015

KAMRAN from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Deluxe Suite With Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Very small rooms no space
Nothing
I did not like it
Reviewed September 11, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: