Very good 7.6
Based on 3739 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3739 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

Kwan from Indonesia
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 7 nights in July 2015
complain
location, price, wifi
Many sharp things in the carpet. Hurts our feet,even 2 of us were bleeding because of it. Pretty much clean, but not the room service. They put back our used spoon without cleaning it. But after all such a cheap hotel and good locations
Reviewed July 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Rennie from Indonesia
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Limited room space
Clean, friendly concierge, timely check in and out
I would not recommend families with young children to stay in one room because there is very limited space in the room.
Reviewed July 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

wan from Brunei Darussalam
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in July 2015
beautiful room
excellent room, near fast food and 711, just a bit away from a mall
excellent, normally hotels there are very expensive. this was exceptionally cheap and very high standard compared to the price
Reviewed July 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

David from New Zealand
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in July 2015
Very decent
Rooms are newly renovated, the location is great, staff were wonderful!
Reviewed July 13, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Kenneth from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Deluxe Suite With Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
great location
great location and the room is great value
It was a good stay and everyrhing worked
Reviewed July 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Choliya from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe With Breakfast
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
Location, friendly staff value for money
Location, friendly staff & value for money
I had a very pleasant 4 days. I had to change rooms due to having a room with connecting door. Staff was very helpful and accommodating. I was given a room on the 30 th floor with harbour views. Room was clean and the bed was comfortable. Had free Wifi and Internet connection. Very close to Times Square, shops and restaurants. The breakfast was very plain. I wish the hotel had better variety.
Reviewed July 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Alan from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe With Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Good hotel, excellent staff and nice restaurant.
Great location, helpful staff who go out of their way to help. Lovely breakfast.
We really enjoyed our stay. The room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was very good. The staff were always polite and provided a first class service. Good location and good value for money.
Reviewed July 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Hiu-kwan from China
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Toilet paper is too thin
Convenient Location, Value for money, cleaniless
Generally good. Except that (i) the toilet paper roll is really unbearably thin; (ii) air-conditioner is centrally set and clients cannot alter the temperature. The result is I felt hot when covered with the rather thick blanket and felt cold when I removed it. I suggest that you replace toilet paper roll with better quality and release the air-conditioner control to clients.
Reviewed July 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

TAMMY from Canada
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 16 nights in June 2015
excellent service and good location
caring, helpful and attentive services
Reviewed June 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Colin from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe With Breakfast
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Nice food but best go early for breakfast
Breakfast, clean room n decent loca
Reviewed June 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: