Very good 7.6
Based on 3744 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3744 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 6.7
Sort by

francis from Hong Kong
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Rosedale is the right hotel to stay in Hong Kong
friendly, convinience, money value
Reviewed January 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Leontinus from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe Suite With Breakfast
Stayed 7 nights in December 2014
Overall is somehow luxury
Location is very strategic. Room is great, with mini bar, dinning table, living room, and then bed room plus bath room. I can say that overall is somehow luxury
This is the first time I stay in Rosedale on the Park with my wife and our 3 years old daughter. The location I can say is the best thing, in Causeway Bay. From airport we took a vigor bus that took us right in front of the hotel, very easy. Not far from MTR station (6 minutes walk) and Victoria Park. Also in the neighbourhood I can find a good noodle restaurant and several place to eat with reasonable price, including seven eleven and a hospital. And we can walk to central of Causeway Bay where we can find a lot of shopping mall, Times Square, Sogo etc. The room we took is also good. There is a mini bar, dinning table, living room, and then the bed room plus bath room. Our room is located at 32nd floor which is a good place to look at Hong Kong from above. For breakfast I think that pretty standard and nothing special. Overall we think that it is somehow luxury.
Reviewed January 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

jesslyn from Singapore
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
Bad experience.
First time stay and is a v bad experience. Checked in hotel at 3, requested for a smoking room and they told me for smoking room they only have 2twin bed. As I was traveling alone, I requested a queen bed. They say have to wait 1 hr. Ok fine. I went shopping. Come back 3 hours later only to realize my room is not yet ready and the room they give me is a non smoking room. Call reception to check with them again and they said the previous staff did note that I want a queen bed with smoking room.End up I have to make do with a twin bed room. Disappointed
Reviewed January 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Kevin from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe Suite With Breakfast
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
Hotel is old
Price, location, accessibility
The rooms are too old. The mattress is pretty thin which makes it difficult for one to be able to sleep well.
Reviewed December 29, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Emilio from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe With Breakfast
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
small cramp room with lousy breakfast buffet
none
The least of all hotels I have ever stayed in at Hong Kong
Reviewed December 25, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Timothy from United States
Couple
Superior
Stayed 12 nights in December 2014
Great Stay. Great Location.
Personalize service. Friendly staff. Great Location.
Reviewed December 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

WEI from Malaysia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
A Hotel in the right location
location, staff performance, hotel condition
The location is right. We can take the airport shuttle directly to Victoria Park, which is just 10min walking distance from the hotel. Close to MTR station too, hence it is easy to travel anywhere. Also since it is at Causeway Bay, major shopping complex (SOGO, Time Square) and excellent food are nearby.
Reviewed December 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Chi from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in January 2014
Noisy
Location
Noisy
Reviewed December 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Weerapong from Thailand
Business traveler
Stayed 5 nights in May 2014
Good Location, Clean Room
Good Location, Near Shopping Center, Clean Room
Hotel Located near shopping Area with only 3 mins walk Many Food Shop and Store near Hotel
Reviewed December 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Ayal from United States
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Rosedale Hong Kong
location. quiet, staff
Excellent
Reviewed December 21, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: