Very good 7.6
Based on 3740 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3740 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 6.7
Sort by

Ayal from United States
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in December 2014
Rosedale on the Park
staff friendliness, location, concierge service
Excellent, I will return there for all my visits.
Reviewed December 20, 2014

Ayal from United States
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in December 2014
Rosedale Hong Kong
staff, location, concierge assistance
Excellent
Reviewed December 20, 2014

Yip from Malaysia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 6 nights in December 2014
Nice location and nice staffs
Location, staffs and price
The location is good and easy access by bus, taxi and tram. 10 minutes walk to nearest MRT station Causewaybay Exit F1. Opposite is Victoria park. A lot of restaurants around the hotel but always crowded. 10 minutes walk to Sogo and centre of Causewaybay. Staffs are nice. Room is small as well as toilet. There was a renovation going on on my floor during my stay, so it was bad. Room is cold even I off the aircond. I may choose to stay here again if the price is good.
Reviewed December 19, 2014

RAY from United States
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
It was just ok...
In causeway bay, free shuttle from HK station
I expect a 4 star hotel will have better spacing and furniture in the room. The furniture was old and the spacing of the room is disappointing as a 4 star high-rise hotel. Mediocre at best.
Reviewed December 19, 2014

Muhammad from Singapore
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
Pleasant Stay
Convienient, Acessable and Tangible
It was a pleasent stay in the hotel the staff are friendly and responsiveness. The location was great as it is near to the bus stop and the MTR.
Reviewed December 18, 2014

luciano from Italy
Business travelers
Deluxe With Breakfast
Stayed one night in December 2014
great staff
staff, location, cleaness
very happy with the staff due to their kindess and courtesy. Overall very good hotel for many aspects. I'd suggest it to my colleagues and friends.
Reviewed December 14, 2014

Shum from Hong Kong
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in November 2014
Nice hotel and good location.
Location, friendly staff and clean room.
Reviewed December 13, 2014

Rogger from United States
Couples
Deluxe With Breakfast
Stayed 12 nights in November 2014
Good Value
Great Staff, Convenient Location, Good value
Overall a good experience. Food is average, breakfast buffet food is often cold. Many good restaurants nearby. Attention from staff is excellent. Carpet in some areas needs updating. Great location
Reviewed December 03, 2014

Hamede from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe Suite With Breakfast
Stayed 5 nights in November 2014
Short Getaway
Location, service and efficency
Nice,quiet getaway from the hustle and bustle yet near to shopping and dining places.
Reviewed December 03, 2014

Vui from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
pleasant stay
clean, convenient and good value.
Enjoyable!
Reviewed November 30, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: