Very good 7.6
Based on 3749 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3749 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 6.7
Sort by

Sze from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Deluxe With Breakfast
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
GOOD HOTEL
GOOD HOTEL
Reviewed October 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Suphachai from Thailand
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
Very good hotel with a convenient location
Location, easy to access and go to various places
Reviewed October 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

MING from Taiwan
Families with young children
Deluxe Suite With Breakfast
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
Valuable for Staying in
location, price, staff
The overall score is above average especially the location, price and front desk staff service are good enough; however, the waiter/waitress' service at their restaurant is so poor, e.g. the breakfast time ends up at 10:30 but they started to clean up the table and take out the food from bar at 10:20? really annoying!!
Reviewed October 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Loekito from Indonesia
Families with older children
Deluxe With Breakfast
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
HK Hotel
clean, nice view and in Hong Kong
near city center..everyone its polite to guest
Reviewed October 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Goh from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe With Breakfast
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Nice Hotel
Room is comfortable, Staff are friendly, Breakfast is nice.
Reviewed October 22, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Supatpong from Thailand
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in May 2014
good location
location
no expensive to me
Reviewed October 19, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Cuiyuan from China
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
Nice Hotel, worth for money
kind and polite staff, clean condition
good. will come next time
Reviewed October 17, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Willy from Indonesia
Families with young children
Deluxe With Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
memorable stay
location
not bad, we had upgraded room from the front staff, because she saw that we were travelling with a cute 2years old boy.thank you, unfortunately we forgot who the name was
Reviewed October 15, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Lionel from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe With Breakfast
Stayed one night in October 2014
Very convenient to public transportation, shopping
close to good shopping,restaurants, transport
Prompt service by concierge,reception. Was in Hong Kong when the student protest was on. We were not inconvenience and interrupted. Had a large room with a separate lounge area which feels like a suite. Good value for Hong Kong standard.
Reviewed October 09, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

NADIRAH from Singapore
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
Best for Muslims
Comfort, cleanliness, location
you don't need to worry about how to go to the hotel as there's a free shuttle service from the airport(can ask the airport staff for help). The service was excellent and they had patience. For Muslims who are worried about finding halal food, there's a shop near the hotel called warung malang that is only 5 mins walk away from the hotel which was perfect for me and my friend. It is also in between two MTR(causeway bay and Tin Hau station) that is very convenient for me. It is only 15 mins walk from the hotel for both stations. This hotel is a value for money and I'm glad I chose this hotel. I would come book this hotel again if there's any opportunity for me to visit Hong Kong again.
Reviewed October 08, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: