Very good 7.6
Based on 3747 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3747 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

Danny from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe Suite With Breakfast
Stayed 5 nights in December 2013
Nice & accomodate all my needs
City hotel
Pleasant.. Nice & clean. The staffs were very friendly. The buffet breakfast was standard. Close to major shopping & dining areas. There's starbucks at the back of the hotel
Reviewed January 09, 2014

CHAN from Hong Kong
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in January 2014
Very convenience
Good location, convenience, clean
Reviewed January 08, 2014

Dwi from Indonesia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Located at the heart of the shopping centre
location, comfortable, cleanliness
It was a pleasent one, we really enjoy the hotel.
Reviewed January 07, 2014

Hsinhan from Taiwan
Couple
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
proper location
clean, fair price, service
around 15min walks from 2 subway station, some bus stations are nearby. also close to some shopping centers and pharmacy store. price is ok, good for a couple who wants save money but keep in a mid level room.
Reviewed January 07, 2014

Eugene from Singapore
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in January 2014
Location, cleanliness makes me happy!
Location, Cleanliness, Friendly staff
Arrived at the hotel via free shuttle bus. We weren't drop exactly at the hotel's entrance and had to ask around abit before I found where it was. It was a street away that was a 3 mins walk away. Aside from that part which I was not expecting, I was greeted by the friendly staffs and quickly ushered to my room. The room was tidy and big. Comfortable and centralise. Although it was only for a night but I had a wonderful experience at an affordable price. Thank you!
Reviewed January 06, 2014

Sherwin from Philippines
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
It is a great hotel with nice ambience.
Fast service, friendly staffs, nice lobby
We have been staying at this hotel everytime we go to Hong Kong and their service and amenities are superb. I just have one complaint this time. They don't clean the hotel room well and after we came back, we still see trash on the floor and dried up liquid on the table. There are still hair in the bathtub. Otherwise, this hotel is nice and very accommodating. We thought that my son was having a fever and I can't find the thermometer I brought. So I asked housekeeping if they can lend me one. The housekeeping immediately contacted one of their staffs and when they rang the bell, I opened it and a person came in holding a thermometer and he is the one who checked my son's temperature. After knowing he is not sick, they went out asking if we have any other concerns. The next day, they even called me and asked how my son was doing.
Reviewed January 06, 2014

Kristy from New Zealand
Couple
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
Great location but tiny rooms
Good location for shopping, friendly staff, but make sure you call ahead to request a non-smoking room as they had none available for us.
Upon check in we were told that there was only smoking rooms available. When I said we wanted a non-smoking room they charged us an extra $250HK per night to upgrade to an executive room. We did this as we didn't want to stay in a room smelling of smoke. The room was tiny, you could barely move in the bathroom, so I'd hate to know how small the superior rooms were. Because of this unexpected extra cost we didn't think this hotel was value for money. The buffet breakfast was the worst we've come across.
Reviewed January 05, 2014

Zhi from Malaysia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Cheap rooms, centrally located, good service
Cheap Rooms, centrally located, good service
It was alright. Rates are cheap, but the rooms are too small. Clean and good service from the staff. Location is great.
Reviewed January 04, 2014

Andri from Indonesia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
decent hotel at a a great location
location, price, accessibility
pretty decent as usual. not my firs time here. close to causeway bay shopping area and local restaurants.
Reviewed January 02, 2014

Pornthip from Thailand
Business traveler
Deluxe Suite With Breakfast
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
Small room, poor breakfast
Fast internet
Not as good as expected. Small room without full amenities!! Distant from central Causeway Bay.
Reviewed January 01, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: