Very good 7.6
Based on 3739 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3739 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 6.7
Sort by

Junwa from Singapore
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Basic comfortable room
Friendly Access to WIFI Connection
Overall a very basic hotel and clean room, but seem overpriced during the peak season.
Reviewed October 10, 2013

ka from Hong Kong
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in September 2013
great hotel,clean n good serving
firstly ,the location is good, only need to walk 5 minutes can arrive the main shopping area at causeway bay. secondly the serveing was good,all staffs has a great smile . the room was clean n tide
It was a great nite that I stay at roseate hotel. The location is great, even after a whole day visit in Hong Kong island,I only need about 20 mins can back to roseate hotel.
Reviewed October 10, 2013

MARUTO from Indonesia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in September 2013
In Central Hong Kong, close to shopping area
Clean, courtesy, close to restaurants and shopping area
As stated above, it is in Causeway Bay area which is close to business, shopping and restaurants' area.
Reviewed October 09, 2013

Adrian from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in September 2013
Perfect accommodation for business
clean, large, centrally located
It was perfect and couldn't ask for more. I was in HK for business (1 night).
Reviewed October 08, 2013

Xiao from China
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Good for the price and location
Clean room, hospitable staff and great location
Poor sound-proof walls. We heard the baby next door cried throughout the night.
Reviewed October 08, 2013

Rolf from Switzerland
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in July 2013
Good rooms for single travelers
Very close to the shopping streets of HK, Sitting in the restaurant comfortable and good food, not too crowded.
Staff were very friendly. Very fast check in and out.
Reviewed October 06, 2013

Ka from Hong Kong
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in September 2013
nice stay , value for money
Nice pens in the room, tv has cable channel.
Reviewed October 05, 2013

Cami from Singapore
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Convenient to travel and lots of shopping activity
Clean, easy access to MTR, staff is friendly
Good. Room are clean and staff was friendly.Housekeeping service was great. I forgot to flip my room tag for room cleaning and in the evening, the housekeeper knock on my door and asked if he can help me to clean up my room. This service is awesome!
Reviewed October 04, 2013

Riccardo from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in September 2013
Convenient
convenient location, clean and good value for monw
Reviewed October 01, 2013

Colin from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Seen better days
location, location, location
Disappointing stay. The hotel has seen better days. Staff have forgotten international standards of customer service.
Reviewed September 30, 2013


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: